play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Gary P on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used this company for my last 4 cars,have always found Vince and his people pleasant to deal with and very helpful.I would not think twice using this company as my first choice and i have suggested them to other people of which 2 to my knowledge have purchased cars there.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 29/09/17

    Gary, thank you for you review. We are always pleased to deal with a regular customer and we are glad you were yet again pleased with our customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ian B on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. We've bought several cars from this dealer and always been happy with the sale and after service. Nothing is too much trouble. Genuinely helpful people who want to see the customer happy. We keep going back so that says it all.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/17

    Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Always a pleasure for us to see a returning customer. We are pleased to hear that you were, once gain, happy with your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Would totally recommend

    By Vicki J on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Restored my faith in trusting people selling cars after a previous very bad buy. Helped us get our family car which we are very happy with. Customer service is really good. Didnt feel pressured into anything.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/17

    Hi Vicki, thank you for your review. We always put customer service as our top priority and are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Great service!! Thanks

    By Carole E on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Horndean Car Sales, was easy. Totally efficient and informative. Great service! Really happy with my new purchase.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/17

    Carole, many thanks for your review. We always aim to please, it is good to hear you had a good experience buying from us. Happy motoring


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience.

    By Graham P on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we first went to view the car, the salesman was very unpushy which we really appreciated. He just let us look at the car for as long as we wanted and then we went out for a test drive. We decided to buy the car; the few little things that needed to be put right were done within a day or so, which was the time frame we had been told. The salesman even picked my husband up from Havant station when he returned to collect the car!!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/17

    Hi Graham, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We always avoid the hard sell and take the more laid back approach that you describe. Customer service has always been top priority. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tim C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Had a slight problem uner the 3 month warrany, which was fixed quickly and without question

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 01/09/17

    Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a good experience with us and apologise for any inconvenience you experienced with regards to the slight problem you described. Customer service is our number one priority and hence why we offer such a comprehensive warranty scheme, we are glad to hear you found this scheme efficient and hassle-free. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bridget T on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been buying my cars from Vince for many years. If he doesn't have what I need he will do his best to find it. I have always had excellent service from his team who are polite and helpful. When there was a problem with a car, this was delt with professionally, promptly and without charge. If you want to buy a car from someone who cares about you and the cars he sells, you can't do better than Horndean Car Sales. They are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and able to advise on finance if needed.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 02/08/17

    Bridget, many thanks for leaving a review. It is a pleasure to deal with such a regular customer and we are pleased to hear once again that you are pleased with the service you received. We wish you all the best and hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Mini one diesel

    By Steve R on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought here and as usual a first class service all round the slightest hint of a problem with brakes or tyres and it all gets replaced before you pick the vehicle up. Mine came with £20 of diesel

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/07/17

    Steve, many thanks for your review. As it always it is pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are pleased to hear once again that you are happy with the service received. We hope you enjoy your new mini and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patricia L on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the whole experience,Vince was very polite and helpful we felt totally confident about buying a car from him.We would strongly recommend any one looking for a car to use Horndean Car Sales,there was a good choice of quality second hand cars and no pushy sales men.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 28/06/17

    Patricia, many thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your experience at Horndean Car Sales and hope you are enjoying your new car. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Stuart L on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very polite. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 21/06/17

    Stuart, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always aim for the hassle free and non pushy approach that is often associated with the car sales industry. We hope you are happy with your new car and wish you all the best!


‹ Prev Next ›