play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jim F on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from Horndean Car Sales. Always helpful, quick to sort any problems. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    Hi Jim, many thanks for your review. Always a pleasure to deal with a returning customer and we are glad you found our service helpful and efficient. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Buying a second hand Toyota Aygo

    By Roger N on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt comfortable and not hurried into a decision on the vehicle I was looking at.I had travelled some distance to see the car and was really pleased with the experience There was no haggling on the deal and I bought the car I also feel confident that , should I have any problems with the vehicle, they will honour their agreement The whole experience was good and would recommend them if asked

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you felt comfortable with your experience and are happy to recommend us! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Top Company with top service

    By Mr P P on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with. No pressure selling. Car came in super condition complete with a 3 month parts and labour warranty. If you are looking for a car do yourself a favour and checkout Horndean car sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Peter, many thanks for your review. We always aim to please! Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Buying my Vauxhall Corsa.

    By Diane P on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely positive experience.The salesmen were friendly and welcoming and gave me space and time to look around without any pressure.They were very helpful throughout. It is reassuring to know I can go back to them if any problems arise in the first three months of purchasing my car. They offered me a very good deal on my old car.I would recommend this garage to anyone wishing to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you felt comfortable in the friendly no pressure atmosphere we always aim for. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Beetle 2008

    By Nigel M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from these guys was a great experience, they couldn't do enough for us. They made sure that everything was in order and perfectly safe before we drove away. We would definitely return again, drive away with confidence. Great job Guys, many thanks ¿

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 17/02/17

    Ni Nigel, many thanks for your review. We are a glad you are happy with your new car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Latest purchase from Horndean Car Sales

    By Steve B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Corsa from Horndean Car Sales. This was the fourth car that we (the family) have purchased from them over a nine year period. I am glad to report that Vince and his team continue to offer the same care and attention to customers, in a friendly and helpful manner, during both the pre-sale discussion and any post sales questions or issues. We will continue to be customers of Horndean Car Sales in the future.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you feel happy with the service we offer and it is always pleasant to see a regular returning customer! Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Happy all round!

    By Steph B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked a lovely little car, test drove her last Sunday and put a deposit down right away. The service here was second to none, previously I've always bought brand new from a dealership but I had my heart set on this little Fiat 500. The gents in the office were very helpful over the phone while I arranged insurance etc and when I collected tonight Scott couldn't have been more helpful, patiently going through all the controls with me. As a small business owner myself I think it's important to support the smaller businesses who give an excellent service because they care and not because they have to.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 04/02/17

    Hi Steph, many thanks for taking the time to right a review! We are pleased to her you were impressed with our service. We really do always strive to deliver a friendly customer focused service! We hope you enjoy your new car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Horndean car sales - the Best!

    By Maureen S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a Ctreon 3 from Vince at Horndean Car Sales -- Look no further for excellent service, honesty and first class attention. This is our second purchase and we will always be back. Local traders are more reliable, they know you and you know them. Vince is not your "hard" salesman - he lets you browse around until you are ready to buy. Look no further for your next car than Horndean Car Sales. We are truly delighted.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 28/01/17

    Maureen, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found our service genuine an hassle free! Please enjoy you new car!


  • 5

    Great customer service & assistance

    By Roger H on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    In looking for a replacement car for my daughter we spotted a couple of possible candidates on the lot. We couldn't have asked for a more attentive and helpful team who allowed us time and space to browse around but were on hand when we needed them. After test drives in two cars we went away to investigate insurance quotes and returned a few days later to firm up the details and strike a deal. So far, so good and we're pleased with the car we purchased.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/12/16

    Hi Roger. Thank you for your review. We have always aimed to provide a smooth and helpful service when looking for a new vehicle. We are glad you had a good experience with us and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Fraser B on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought my first car from here and am very happy with everything, Car runs like a charm. Vince and Scott know what they are doing and are not pushy, felt very relaxed and not under pressure whilst making a decision on whether to buy the car or not. All little problems with the car where sorted asap and at no extra cost, would defiantly recommend to anyone who is sceptical about buying from a second-hand dealership, because these guys did not disappoint and are very professional.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/11/16

    Hi Fraser, thank you for your review. We are glad you felt comfortable dealing with us and are pleased you are satisfied with your first car. Happy motoring!