play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best ever.

    By Trevor And Shirly D on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Probably rates as the best car buying experience we have had in 60 plus years. First rate service, salesman Scott allowed us plenty of breathing space. Transaction smooth and relaxed. Recommend this Trader to anyone.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/10/16

    Hi Trevor and Shirly, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, we have always aimed for the smooth and relaxed service that you described. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great car sales,& after sales service

    By Andy L on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Car Sales people (scott) great attitude, and answers all the questions you want to know. Great after sales service too. if you do get any problems at all its sorted out quick and efficient. Great work guys. Many Thanks to Vinney and the team. ANDY LONG from Clanfield.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/10/16

    Hi Andy, many thanks for your review. We are pleased your experience with us was a positive one and are glad you found our after sales warranty service efficient and hassle free. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Helpfull, Fairly priced, good range

    By Josephine H on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, fair pricing compared to other dealers.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/10/16

    Hi Josephine, thank you for your review. We are pleased you felt our service deserved five stars. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Good value cars with no sales pressure

    By Ray S on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw car on AutoTrader and arranged for view/test drive the next day. No pressure applied, but decided to buy the car. Left deposit and arranged to pick it up a few days later. Car was ready having been MOTd, checked over and with two new tyres. Had to go back a week or so later due to an annoying rattle which was identified and fixed on the spot. Good service, I would certainly buy from Vince again.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/10/16

    Hi Ray, thank your for your review. We are delighted you had a good experience and glad you found our warranty service so efficient. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Top customer service.

    By Mandy S on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say that dealing with horndean was a real pleasure,i have had some bad experience with previous car dealers,but vince and scott were helpful and friendly and didn't put me under any plessure to buy,the car I brought was not the most expensive on the lot but I still got treated as if I was buying the dearest car on the forecourt,we had a small issue with the central locking which they wouldn't have been aware off,the guys changed the sensor in one of the doors within a couple of days after ordering a new part,and the car drives very well,and its great to know that you have 3 month warranty if I have any other issues.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 31/08/16

    Hi Mark and Mandy, thank you for your review. We are pleased you found your experience with us a pleasant one, we really do always aim to please! We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your new car and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Professional and smooth

    By Ying D on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    It is the first time I bought a car in U.K. and the whole process was very smooth. The services including road tax and warranty are just brilliant. Both Vince and Scott were very professional to deal with. Will definitely go back again

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/16

    Hi Ying, thank you for your review. We are pleased you felt you received a good service from us and hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By Tom M on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from Horndean Car Sales, they went out of their way to help me, and all in all it was a hassle free purchase. The after sales package is great, I had a small mechanical issue shortly after buying the car, and they fit me in really quickly, fixing it the same day. Above all these are genuine, honest people who will go above and beyond to provide a great service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 24/07/16

    Hi Tom, thank you for your review. We are glad you had a positive experience with us and are pleased you were happy with the after sales service you received. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michael W on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service also good after sales service will always recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 21/07/16

    Hi Michael, thank for your review. We hope your enjoying your new car and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, no sales pressure

    By Charles R on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales are all about customer service. Although often promised you don't always get it . Scott couldn't have been more helpful. Well informed and polite and not in the slightest pushy. I would definitely but another car from them.


  • 5

    Great help and good service

    By Joshua P on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff and went out of their way to make me feel confident with my purchase

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/06/16

    Hi Joshua, thank your for your review. All the best, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!