play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By Tom M on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from Horndean Car Sales, they went out of their way to help me, and all in all it was a hassle free purchase. The after sales package is great, I had a small mechanical issue shortly after buying the car, and they fit me in really quickly, fixing it the same day. Above all these are genuine, honest people who will go above and beyond to provide a great service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 24/07/16

    Hi Tom, thank you for your review. We are glad you had a positive experience with us and are pleased you were happy with the after sales service you received. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michael W on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service also good after sales service will always recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 21/07/16

    Hi Michael, thank for your review. We hope your enjoying your new car and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, no sales pressure

    By Charles R on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales are all about customer service. Although often promised you don't always get it . Scott couldn't have been more helpful. Well informed and polite and not in the slightest pushy. I would definitely but another car from them.


  • 5

    Great help and good service

    By Joshua P on 24 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff and went out of their way to make me feel confident with my purchase

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/06/16

    Hi Joshua, thank your for your review. All the best, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Simon B on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, bent over backwards to ensure the car was ready to go as soon as I arrived to pick it up. Good selection of vehicles to suit all budgets.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/06/16

    Hi Simon, thank you for your review. We are glad you were pleased with the service, customer service has always been our first priority.


  • 5

    Great service and so helpful.

    By Paula W on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered the forecourt of this dealership I was treated well, I probably was one of the most awkward of customers, I went for a test drive and I loved the car, a Toyota Avensis, but I had also seen a Mercedes that I was keen on and couldn't make up my mind, Vince was so good and said not to worry, to go away and think about it, it didn't take all that long to call back and confirm that I did want the Toyota, from that moment on the customer service I received was great, Scott even opened up for me to collect my new car at 7pm because I work till 6pm and had to travel some distance. Great service and so helpful.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/06/16

    Hi Paula, thank your for your review. Customer service has always and will always be our number one priority. We are glad to hear you were happy both with our service and with your new Toyota. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Friendly and Reliable

    By Kirsty P on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying. Guys were friendly and avoided the 'hard sell', very easy to deal with. Went above and beyond to ensure the car bought was ready and in great condition upon collection. Serviced, taxed, MOT-ed and even added in 2 tyres too.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/06/16

    Hi Kirsty, thank you for your review. We are glad your found your experience with us a good one. We have never been interested in the 'hard sell' technique but choose instead to invest our time in offering excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mike K on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good price, and could not be more helpful, they even did some work on the vehicle that was not expecting, great service all round ?


  • 5

    Very happy customer ?

    By Kelly M on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found an almost brand new, and in immaculate condition, car for my daughter at a bargain price for the mileage it had done. Vince and his guys there, were really helpful, through the whole process, even helping us get it home. We would definitely recommend their fantastic service!


  • 5

    My car sale experience

    By Sheila M on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , and after care. No pressure when looking , but most helpful. This is my 2nd purchase and would recommend them to anyone.