play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabia Estate purchse experience

    By Dave And Mary P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially shown the car by Vince who was very helpful. We returned to purchase the vehicle and were dealt with by Scott, who was very helpful, patient and courteous. HCS provided all the items and services agreed by Scott at the agreed price. He handles all our extra requests in a very efficient and couteous manner. The car was presented in very good condition and seems to run very well. All requested mods were carried out as we request. Overall, we had a very positive experience and would recommend HCS to other customers.


  • 5

    Buying our new car

    By Jackie H on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Guys at Horndean Car Sales were very helpful, answered all our questions and most of all not pushy in the slightest pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    No faults here

    By LOUISE S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hordean car sales pass the MOT for me! Honesty and car sales men don't often go together, however these guys have the xfactor as far as I'm concerned. I love my car and would highly recommend you take a look at what they have to offer because you deal with anyone else


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Helen O on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and pleasant to deal with, the car is just what we were looking for. Thank you.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Elisabeth And David E on 19 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very helpful and professional. My new car was serviced and cleaned before collection. Had a small problem which was rectified very quickly. Love my new car.


  • 5

    A* experience

    By David C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales sold me a fantastic car and the customer service was beyond expectations. The sales person Scott made me feel welcome and was very knowledgable/helpful.The car was fully valeted and serviced with MOT and road tax plus on top of the 1 year free AA cover. Thank you Vince and Scott plus Team


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By Colin B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have always been wary of car dealers when buying any vehicle. But I must say that Horndean car sales must be the exception to the rule as for customer service. There was no pressure to buy. No rush in viewing and the service they offer is unheard of in the motor trade. I will definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Any problems or questions are always answered and dealt with. Thanks for an exceptional service.


  • 5

    a first-rate experience

    By Jacqui D on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly decent and pleasant experience. From the off, no pressure and relaxed friendly advice. A very fair price for a quality car. I'd definitely buy from here again and recommend you check them out.


  • 5

    A trustworthy garage and owner

    By Sue T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car comes with 3 month warranty and I only just bought it a few days ago so it is a bit early to comment. I have been very happy with the service so far though.


  • 5

    Four Star

    By Ivan H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the process from start to finish.