play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Elisabeth And David E on 19 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very helpful and professional. My new car was serviced and cleaned before collection. Had a small problem which was rectified very quickly. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Four Star

    By Ivan H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the process from start to finish.


  • 5

    a first-rate experience

    By Jacqui D on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly decent and pleasant experience. From the off, no pressure and relaxed friendly advice. A very fair price for a quality car. I'd definitely buy from here again and recommend you check them out.


  • 5

    A* experience

    By David C on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales sold me a fantastic car and the customer service was beyond expectations. The sales person Scott made me feel welcome and was very knowledgable/helpful.The car was fully valeted and serviced with MOT and road tax plus on top of the 1 year free AA cover. Thank you Vince and Scott plus Team


  • 5

    excellent service.

    By Colin B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have always been wary of car dealers when buying any vehicle. But I must say that Horndean car sales must be the exception to the rule as for customer service. There was no pressure to buy. No rush in viewing and the service they offer is unheard of in the motor trade. I will definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Any problems or questions are always answered and dealt with. Thanks for an exceptional service.


  • 5

    A trustworthy garage and owner

    By Sue T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car comes with 3 month warranty and I only just bought it a few days ago so it is a bit early to comment. I have been very happy with the service so far though.


  • 5

    Highly recomended

    By Stuart H on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience and would have no problem at all telling others so. They are very helpful, polite, friendly and above all is that nothing is too much trouble. Please go look for yourselves and check this place out.


  • 5

    Fantastic service...with a smile

    By Amanda S on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a small automatic and found one on auto trader. I arranged to visit for a test drive. Scott was so polite and professional leaving me to look round the car in my own time with no pressure. Following the test drive I purchased the car and returned a few days later once the car had been serviced and been through a new MOT. Once again I can't fault the polite and professional service I received from Scott and I would definately recommend them for anyone looking for a new car and seeking the added confidence of a professional company who go the extra mile for exceptional customer service.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone!

    By Jack C on 05 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, helpful and genuine dealership. I decided to buy from Horndean Car Sales after my Uncle and Sister both bought cars from Vince and highly recommended him. I took my car back after two months with a couple of problems that needed attention. It was looked at and seen to within 24 hours. Great efforts and no quibbles. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Jack.


  • 5

    Allan Cray

    By Allan C on 28 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service from Vince and Scott