play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Gwenn G on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As a widow in her seventies the service I received from Horndean Motors was unsurpassed. The exchange of my existing car to the one I purchased from the dealer went through without any hitches and I would not hesitate in recommending the company to other prospective purchasers.,


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Warren H on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Vince and his team. There was no hard sell and no pressure just friendly conversation with advice which was much appreciated. I found the whole experience very professional and it is obvious that Vince and his team care for their customers throughout the entire experience, before buying, when buying and after buying. If I need a new car in the future Horndean Car sales will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen T on 07 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from Vince who gives an excellent service. No hard sell just good honest advice. I would highly recommend them :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Laura S on 02 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy!

    By Andrea B on 22 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience. No pressure to buy and no question went unanswered. Customer service was really great, very friendly. Fully intend to go back in the future and happy to recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Helping and Careing

    By Liam D on 04 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer Horndean Car Sales made the process of finding the right car easy with no stress. I found searching for insurance etc an impossibility but the willing staff at Horndean gave up there time looking for the best insurance deal for me at no extra cost. The result is a very good second hand car trouble free and a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Mags Tooth

    By Marion Pamela T on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Anxious about buying another car and not impressed with any dealers i went to until I found Horndean Car Sales. Vince was enthusiastic and helpful without being pushy. He was up front and honest and did not waste my time with sales jargon.From the first meeting i knew that customer service was paramount to him and this was reflected in the service i received. I was really impressed with Vince and his excellent assistant Scott and wont be going anywhere else in the future.


  • 5

    First car

    By Richard J on 12 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the service I received from both Scott and Vince. The car was elderly (like me) but in a good state of repair. Any work that was needed was done prior to purchase. They are very easy people to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. This review is from a very cynical person but I would have no hesitation is recommending this car sales to anyone. Bearing in mind that the car was less than £1000, I don't believe that they could have made any profit. My grandson now has his first car and is over the moon. Incidentally they also have some very nice reasonably priced cars for sale.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Raymond And Shirley A on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience of buying a car from this dealer a pleasant one. From the first contact with the salesman through the part exchange negotiations to the moment when we collected the car, we were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stephen R on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, no high pressure selling, kept me in the picture throughout the buying process without becoming a bore, and that's a fine line to walk, I would definitely be using this car sales again in the future if needs be.