play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recomended

    By Stuart H on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience and would have no problem at all telling others so. They are very helpful, polite, friendly and above all is that nothing is too much trouble. Please go look for yourselves and check this place out.


  • 5

    Fantastic service...with a smile

    By Amanda S on 10 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a small automatic and found one on auto trader. I arranged to visit for a test drive. Scott was so polite and professional leaving me to look round the car in my own time with no pressure. Following the test drive I purchased the car and returned a few days later once the car had been serviced and been through a new MOT. Once again I can't fault the polite and professional service I received from Scott and I would definately recommend them for anyone looking for a new car and seeking the added confidence of a professional company who go the extra mile for exceptional customer service.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone!

    By Jack C on 05 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, helpful and genuine dealership. I decided to buy from Horndean Car Sales after my Uncle and Sister both bought cars from Vince and highly recommended him. I took my car back after two months with a couple of problems that needed attention. It was looked at and seen to within 24 hours. Great efforts and no quibbles. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Jack.


  • 5

    Allan Cray

    By Allan C on 28 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service from Vince and Scott


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Gwenn G on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As a widow in her seventies the service I received from Horndean Motors was unsurpassed. The exchange of my existing car to the one I purchased from the dealer went through without any hitches and I would not hesitate in recommending the company to other prospective purchasers.,


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Warren H on 20 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Vince and his team. There was no hard sell and no pressure just friendly conversation with advice which was much appreciated. I found the whole experience very professional and it is obvious that Vince and his team care for their customers throughout the entire experience, before buying, when buying and after buying. If I need a new car in the future Horndean Car sales will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen T on 07 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from Vince who gives an excellent service. No hard sell just good honest advice. I would highly recommend them :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Laura S on 02 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy!

    By Andrea B on 22 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience. No pressure to buy and no question went unanswered. Customer service was really great, very friendly. Fully intend to go back in the future and happy to recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Helping and Careing

    By Liam D on 04 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer Horndean Car Sales made the process of finding the right car easy with no stress. I found searching for insurance etc an impossibility but the willing staff at Horndean gave up there time looking for the best insurance deal for me at no extra cost. The result is a very good second hand car trouble free and a very happy customer.