play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tops for value-quality-honesty.

    By Tom C on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car purchased from Horndean Cars over a twelve year period..Never a problem. Good selection. No pressure - helpful advice on any vehicle you wish to purchase. No quibble Warranty supplied with bought vehicle. With this local dealer you get value for money. As a famous film star said "I'll be back" . for me that is when I am looking for another good reliable car in the future. Tom C


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought from this dealer

    By Colin W on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Goes the extra mile! I have already recommended Horndean Car Sales to a friend


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    Trustworthy,friendly and helpful.

    By Don G on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Vinnie for many years and he has always shown care and trustworthiness.Vinnie's after sales service is second to none and I would like to take this opportunity to recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to visit Horndean Car Sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    Don, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Once again it is always pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are glad that you are once again pleased with your purchase . Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mary S on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was excellent. Vince thank you for being so helpful and for taking the time to explain the details of the car I purchased. There was no pressure put on me to buy which made the whole process of buying a secondhand car a pleasure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Horndean Car Sales Ltd to my friends.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/05/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you are happy with our service as it has always been our first priority. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By Ron J on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 4 cars from Vince and the service has always been top draw lm very pleased with the Hyundai l purchased.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/04/17

    Hi Ron, many thanks for your review. Always good to see a regular customer and we are glad you are pleased with the the Hyundai.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sue W on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I took possession of a beautiful Honda Jazz today from Horndean Motors. Vince dealt with the sale from start to finish and it was a pleasure to deal with such a genuine and professional salesman, nothing was too much trouble for him and he will go that extra mile to make sure you get a good deal. My old car was extremely old but Vince was quite happy to give me a fair price as a part exchange. I was made to feel a valued customer from the time I set foot in thete and highly recommend this company who have a well earned reputation in the local area.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you have had a good experience with us as we have always made customer service our first priority. We hope you enjoy your new car, happy motoring!


  • 5

    A Class Mercedes

    By Paul C on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    February 2017. Can't praise the company and the relaxed sales approach enough. Gave me plenty of time to look around the vehicle without pestering me but still made sure that the radio Bluetooth connection worked as this was important to me. Great feeling of honesty, they took care of all the paperwork and ensured that I had the correct insurance in place before letting me drive off. I'd have absolutely no hesitation is using Horndean Car Sales again and highly recommend them.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Paul, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new car, happy motoring!