play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mags Tooth

    By Marion Pamela T on 15 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Anxious about buying another car and not impressed with any dealers i went to until I found Horndean Car Sales. Vince was enthusiastic and helpful without being pushy. He was up front and honest and did not waste my time with sales jargon.From the first meeting i knew that customer service was paramount to him and this was reflected in the service i received. I was really impressed with Vince and his excellent assistant Scott and wont be going anywhere else in the future.


  • 5

    First car

    By Richard J on 12 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the service I received from both Scott and Vince. The car was elderly (like me) but in a good state of repair. Any work that was needed was done prior to purchase. They are very easy people to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. This review is from a very cynical person but I would have no hesitation is recommending this car sales to anyone. Bearing in mind that the car was less than £1000, I don't believe that they could have made any profit. My grandson now has his first car and is over the moon. Incidentally they also have some very nice reasonably priced cars for sale.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Raymond And Shirley A on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience of buying a car from this dealer a pleasant one. From the first contact with the salesman through the part exchange negotiations to the moment when we collected the car, we were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stephen R on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, no high pressure selling, kept me in the picture throughout the buying process without becoming a bore, and that's a fine line to walk, I would definitely be using this car sales again in the future if needs be.


  • 5

    Tops for value-quality-honesty.

    By Tom C on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car purchased from Horndean Cars over a twelve year period..Never a problem. Good selection. No pressure - helpful advice on any vehicle you wish to purchase. No quibble Warranty supplied with bought vehicle. With this local dealer you get value for money. As a famous film star said "I'll be back" . for me that is when I am looking for another good reliable car in the future. Tom C


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought from this dealer

    By Colin W on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Goes the extra mile! I have already recommended Horndean Car Sales to a friend


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    Trustworthy,friendly and helpful.

    By Don G on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Vinnie for many years and he has always shown care and trustworthiness.Vinnie's after sales service is second to none and I would like to take this opportunity to recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to visit Horndean Car Sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    Don, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Once again it is always pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are glad that you are once again pleased with your purchase . Happy motoring!