play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mary S on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was excellent. Vince thank you for being so helpful and for taking the time to explain the details of the car I purchased. There was no pressure put on me to buy which made the whole process of buying a secondhand car a pleasure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Horndean Car Sales Ltd to my friends.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/05/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you are happy with our service as it has always been our first priority. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By Ron J on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 4 cars from Vince and the service has always been top draw lm very pleased with the Hyundai l purchased.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/04/17

    Hi Ron, many thanks for your review. Always good to see a regular customer and we are glad you are pleased with the the Hyundai.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sue W on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I took possession of a beautiful Honda Jazz today from Horndean Motors. Vince dealt with the sale from start to finish and it was a pleasure to deal with such a genuine and professional salesman, nothing was too much trouble for him and he will go that extra mile to make sure you get a good deal. My old car was extremely old but Vince was quite happy to give me a fair price as a part exchange. I was made to feel a valued customer from the time I set foot in thete and highly recommend this company who have a well earned reputation in the local area.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you have had a good experience with us as we have always made customer service our first priority. We hope you enjoy your new car, happy motoring!


  • 5

    A Class Mercedes

    By Paul C on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    February 2017. Can't praise the company and the relaxed sales approach enough. Gave me plenty of time to look around the vehicle without pestering me but still made sure that the radio Bluetooth connection worked as this was important to me. Great feeling of honesty, they took care of all the paperwork and ensured that I had the correct insurance in place before letting me drive off. I'd have absolutely no hesitation is using Horndean Car Sales again and highly recommend them.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Paul, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new car, happy motoring!


  • 5

    Very impressed!!

    By Nicki H on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here just over a week ago and am really pleased with it! I, like most people hate to be pestered and pushed into a car purchase but the service here was brilliant. Vince came to greet us and then left us alone to wander completely at our leisure. Not at any stage did I feel under pressure even up to the last minute when paying my deposit, Vince still enquired as to whether I was completely happy before I went ahead. Great job and I would definitely recommend them. Thank you, Nicki.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi Nicki, many thanks for your review. We are glad you are pleased with your car and it is pleasant to hear you were happy with our service and pleased you note that we avoid the hard sell often associated with second hand car sales. Customer service has always been our top priority! Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Great

    By Barry W on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and straight forward to deal with Vince & Scot in selling my lovely C3 on my retirement. No messing about from these genuine people who really come across with integrity - very refreshing. Thanks

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 11/01/17

    Barry, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased you found us comfortable to deal with, our philosophy is very customer service based and we really try to adopt the low pressure approach! Wishing you the best!


  • 5

    Very nice astra bought with peace of mind

    By Nigel H on 30 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Nice to deal with nothing was to much bother had 2 test drives in different cars found the one I liked and bought it the car was then given the service cam belt change 12mt mot 6mt tax and the 3mt warranty etc very pleased with the whole package very nice people they really do what they say in there add would recomend horn dean car sales ltd to any one wishing to buy a good used car

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/16

    Hi Nigel, thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good experience with us and pleased you are satisfied with the car. Happy motoring!


‹ Prev Next ›