play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By zoey R on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, no pressure to buy or test drive, really informative and able to answer any questions we had.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris S on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and did not feel pressured into making a decision after test driving the vehicle. Came away with a great car with fresh service, new MOT and road tax for the year paid


  • 5

    Clear information given, and supportive

    By Sue D on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good information on cars I was interested in.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sue A on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and would use again if I want another car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By kevin T on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    picked a car and bought it, no problem, very helpful and informative people, nothing to much trouble.friendly.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Matthew D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people. Wonderful stress free purchase . Definitely recommend Horndean car sales. Not pushy and cars a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By graham T on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Deal done ,no problems.Staff were polite and helpful


  • 5

    A good company

    By graham H on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not the first car I’ve had from horndean car sales always very helpful and not pushy my wife also has got a car from them would certainly use again


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional team

    By maureen A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trading in my old car for a newer model. I was treated with courtesy and nobody was pushy. The team were knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By joseph T on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reliable. Will definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›