play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joe S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were incredibly helpful and very kind. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    A very good experience, which I would recommend.

    By Eleanor C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The two men who served me were both helpful and courteous. I was impressed by their high standard of service. The car was very well presented and good value too.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By patrick G on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super-friendly and efficient service, made buying a car fror my teenage son a straightforward and stress-free experience. Couldn't have asked for more attentive salespeople - they've been trading on the same spot for years and have a great reputation locally.


  • 5

    Great experience and a great car!

    By corinne M on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience - there was no pressure when we were looking but once we were interested in the car the owner was there to answer all our questions. We have been extremely happy with the car so far and were reassured that we would be taken care of if we had any problems. Would definitely recommend buying from Horndean Car Sales!


  • 5

    Polite and informative company, would go again.

    By shirley D on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and welcoming company with considerate staff.


  • 5

    Excellent Service highly recommended

    By Nalini D on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff could not have been more helpful. Not pushy and took plenty of time to wander round and look at all the cars I wanted to. I purchased on a Thursday and was driving it the next day !! Car is running really well - three months on. I had a small problem with a warning light which was dealt with very quickly and car delivered back to my home. Would highly recommend and would certainly go back to purchase again.


  • 5

    Great service, great BMW 330. 5*

    By Nick L on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, with friendly staff. Could not ask for anything more . Thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer / First time buyer

    By courtney D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful & polite when we were considering about my now car & asking all sorts of questions. Also was patient with the test drive as I'm a new driver. For my first car purchase it was a nice friendly experience, stress free.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales - Nothing is too much trouble.

    By maria V on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Horndean car sales. Great service, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I loved the fact it wasn’t pressured as other garages before I had stepped out the car and looked on forecourt I was almost pounced upon. I was able to look at leisure, ask questions and the sales team were happy to answer. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Impressive

    By pam B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the variety of vehicles for sale. The owner and one of the salesmen I spoke too were so helpful without being pushy. I would without hesitation recommend Horndean Car Sales. I did purchase a car.


‹ Prev Next ›