play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reccomend. 5 star.

    By Doreen L on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy, great selection of low mileage cars. Bought with confidence.


  • 5

    Very positive and a no pressure enviroment

    By Phil M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very god experience, Appreciated the no pressure environment and been able to look around the cars and ask for the keys and left to look around. This is the 2nd car I bought from Horndean car sales and would recommend . Cars are well presented and this history of the vehicle is also easily available. When the time comes to look for a car I will certainly favour Horndean car sales without a doubt!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dave D on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Horndean car sales made the purchase of my new car a pleasant experience, while still maintaining a high level of professionalism. Dave


  • 5

    Making Car Buying Eaey

    By William A on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to access, immediate test drive possible. Good price and sensible negotiation.


  • 5

    dealing with Horndean Car Sales was avery positive

    By Bob B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was avery good experience for me. I saw the car advertised, which was just the one I wanted, I made with the trader and arranged a viewing. I had good look at the vehicle, had one or two queries which were satisfied. The trader brought the car to my home to check that I could get a wheel chair in the boot without too much hassle. I had a test drive, liked the car and agreed to purchase it. All the formalities, documentations and other matters were completed to my satisfaction.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jane K on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the team at Horn dean car sales,second car I have bought from them and the service they provide is excellent.


  • 5

    Incredible service team!

    By Evan L on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were amazing to me, gave me all information needed and were very honest! I would recommend Horndean Car sales to anyone!


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Ian R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience in buying a used small van, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They ran it through the MOT, prior to sale, a few small faults found, all rectified without a quibble. Van very clean, good to drive and the staff were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lesley T on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the relaxed manner of both Salesmen. who are both friendly and professional. No pressure to buy. Took car for test drive. All questions answered fully. Plenty of time to look around vehicle and decide whether we wanted to buy. Very happy with our purchase and having the road tax paid for the year, a 3 month warranty, mot and service all included in price. Would highly recommend. Made it a very good experience.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Paul D on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful excellent service and honest delivery of facts


‹ Prev Next ›