play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 259 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Restored faith in used car dealerships

    By chris J on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, had the feeling that they actually cared about the customer and not all about just making a sale and taking your money


  • 5

    Buying a car was a simple with the help of Vince

    By noel O on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience ,with Horndean and would definitely recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By phillip H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vincent was not at all pushy and we felt no pressure to buy. All the cars seemed go quality used and my wife is very pleased with the Fiesta she purchased. All covid precautions were in place. I would recommend a visit to Horndean Car Sales to anyone thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By elizabeth C on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful, friendly and efficient and the car was exactly what I wanted at a price that I could afford.


  • 5

    Nissan Cube

    By adam S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I will recommend Horndean Car Sales all day long, they went above and beyond to get my car ready on time, and my Nissan had a fresh MOT done fully serviced and it drives great, no doubt I will use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, great service, lovely owners

    By Ryan G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner and his son were fantastic as ever; from letting us test drive as many cars as we wanted , to kindly offering to drop the car off with my independent mechanic (and to fix any faults he found) to the amazing after service. I have previously bought two cars from Horndean Car Sales and they will continue to be my first port of call in future!


  • 5

    Very good

    By wendy D on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service I received when purchasing a car very helpful and good after care


  • 5

    Happy experience at Horndean Car Sales

    By Chris Y on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly professional service. No pressure sales, nice post purchase warranty provided. Vehicle was serviced and taxed before hand over. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales 🚗 fantastic place

    By Fernando C on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jordan at Horndean car sales was very polite, helpful and honest when I traded my car in for a Corsa. Everything went smoothly from the deposit to collect the car , observing the 2 metre social distancing. The car is beautiful and I couldn’t be happier with it. The only negative thing is that I couldn't shake Jordan's hand. Recommended 200% Horndean car sales Once again thank you Jordan 🙂


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tony M on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience ! Looked after from the second we walked on the forecourt by Johnny ! Great customer service and a nice relaxed experience with no pushy sale!


‹ Prev Next ›