play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customre service & trustworthy team.

    By Peter T on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Horndean Car Sales by a friend and it was a fantastic recommendation. I am not knowledgeable about cars and so I needed people I could trust and feel confident in the advice I was being given. The team at Horndean Car Sales were excellent - helpful, acted on my follow-up questions and the whole process was very smooth. There was no pressure or rush to buy. I am delighted with the car I bought - a fair price and I feel confident in what I have bought.


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Wendy C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan qashqai from horndean motors I can honestly say the dealer was so genuine and professional very helpful in every way. I can recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Great car group fantastic staff was a pleasure

    By John J on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales WOW Fantastic group with very professional staff can't do enough for there customers very friendly and no pressure what so ever totally trust these guys and girls 100% I'm from sheffield I travelled 4 hrs for my perfect car 10/10 Axxxxxx

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    Hi John, Glad you got home ok and we were able to provide that great little car for you, thanks for the review, and call us any problems. Regards Vince.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff, successful purchase

    By Charlotte E on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy to answer our questions. Gave us time to think, to go away and come back etc. Have had no problems with the car since we bought it (about a month ago), but would feel comfortable to go back and discuss if we did. Can't fault the service we received.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 26/10/17

    Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking to leave a review. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you received, we always aim to avoid the hard sell that is often associated with second hand car sales, we are glad you are enjoying your new car and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Top Rate Sellers

    By Dawn M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very polite, got back to you when they said they would. They knew what they were talking about regards the cars ( as they should of course) I was a women going in alone the staff did not try and take advantage of that fact, in fact they explained things better for me as I did not know much at all about trading in my car for another. I will definitely go back when I next want to change my car and recommend them highly.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 26/10/17

    Dawn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for your letter. It is wonderful to hear that you had a such a positive experience buying from us. Customer service has always been our number one priority and we are glad to hear that your experience was no exception. We hope you enjoy your new car and we wish you and your family all the best for the future.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Gary P on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used this company for my last 4 cars,have always found Vince and his people pleasant to deal with and very helpful.I would not think twice using this company as my first choice and i have suggested them to other people of which 2 to my knowledge have purchased cars there.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 29/09/17

    Gary, thank you for you review. We are always pleased to deal with a regular customer and we are glad you were yet again pleased with our customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ian B on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. We've bought several cars from this dealer and always been happy with the sale and after service. Nothing is too much trouble. Genuinely helpful people who want to see the customer happy. We keep going back so that says it all.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/17

    Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Always a pleasure for us to see a returning customer. We are pleased to hear that you were, once gain, happy with your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Would totally recommend

    By Vicki J on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Restored my faith in trusting people selling cars after a previous very bad buy. Helped us get our family car which we are very happy with. Customer service is really good. Didnt feel pressured into anything.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/09/17

    Hi Vicki, thank you for your review. We always put customer service as our top priority and are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Great service!! Thanks

    By Carole E on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Horndean Car Sales, was easy. Totally efficient and informative. Great service! Really happy with my new purchase.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/17

    Carole, many thanks for your review. We always aim to please, it is good to hear you had a good experience buying from us. Happy motoring


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience.

    By Graham P on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we first went to view the car, the salesman was very unpushy which we really appreciated. He just let us look at the car for as long as we wanted and then we went out for a test drive. We decided to buy the car; the few little things that needed to be put right were done within a day or so, which was the time frame we had been told. The salesman even picked my husband up from Havant station when he returned to collect the car!!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/17

    Hi Graham, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We always avoid the hard sell and take the more laid back approach that you describe. Customer service has always been top priority. We hope you are enjoying your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›