play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By maxine G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Vince for my daughter’s first car, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Adam

    By carl B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience made easy nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Horndean cars

    By kevin P on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited horndean cars. Dealer introduced himself and then left us to browse without hassle. Brought a Nissan quashqai and couldn't be happier with our purchase


  • 5

    Great deal, honest sales and great communication.

    By david P on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Mondeo, they gave me 12 months mot and a service, changed the breaks on the rear even though they didn’t need doing for another 3000 miles. I also got 6months tax. And a great part exchange deal. It is a very relaxed atmosphere. I have recommended to all my free and family, as they were so easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car stress free

    By Sue B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Really good value, honest and reliable.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales are brilliant!

    By Olivia D on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Horndean. The guys there were great to deal with, helpful, understanding and reasonable. They did everything they could to help me with the purchase of my first car. Nothing was a problem and they always had a smile on their face when dealing with me. I love my little car so much. I’d definitely recommend Horndean 100%.


  • 5

    Reccomend. 5 star.

    By Doreen L on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy, great selection of low mileage cars. Bought with confidence.


  • 5

    Very positive and a no pressure enviroment

    By Phil M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very god experience, Appreciated the no pressure environment and been able to look around the cars and ask for the keys and left to look around. This is the 2nd car I bought from Horndean car sales and would recommend . Cars are well presented and this history of the vehicle is also easily available. When the time comes to look for a car I will certainly favour Horndean car sales without a doubt!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dave D on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Horndean car sales made the purchase of my new car a pleasant experience, while still maintaining a high level of professionalism. Dave


  • 5

    Making Car Buying Eaey

    By William A on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to access, immediate test drive possible. Good price and sensible negotiation.


‹ Prev Next ›