play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By nicky B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. friendly and helpful company. Lovely car and would definitely buy a car from there again!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By sandra R on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service, great communications& car very clean on collection. Buying as first time car owner and all registration processes explained clearly.


  • 5

    Little red fiat!

    By Dan K on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was one of the easiest car sales I've ever experienced, it was fast and very efficient. With everything on the car being checked before purchase, and other added help and services, it made buying the car comfortable and filled me with confidence!


  • 5

    First class car company

    By dave C on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted as we arrived left to have a good look around at our own pace no pushy sales guy in a suit. Once we’d made our choice the staff were extremely helpful . Everything was explained simply in a very relaxed atmosphere.We left feeling extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend anyone buying a car to try Horndean Car Sales first MONEY WELL SPENT Many thanks


  • 5

    I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN

    By barry S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the whole experience very good. No hard sell and owner was helpful in every way would recommend company to others.


  • 5

    Very pleased..

    By pauline W on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the help and support with buying my new car.. Would recommend the garage for it's service..


  • 5

    Execellent- 1st Class

    By darren L on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish, we never felt hassled when looking around, the car salesman was very professional and answered all of the questions myself and the wife had. When we then went back for a test drive everything was very straight forward. Will highly recommend to friends and family and the car we now have is lovely. Thank you


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By cathy G on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having Purchased cars before from Horndean Car Sales, I have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I feel confident that the cars for sale are of good quality.


  • 5

    Horndean car sales

    By chris C on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company was very helpful, the car we were looking to buy had a few things that needed fixing and he sorted them all as part of the deal, along with giving it a service and MOT. Can’t fault this company, a reassuring and pleasant experience, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jackie L on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and care. Im so pleased with my car. I’d definitely recommend this garage


‹ Prev Next ›