play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Pressure Sales

    By Stuart H on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my father looking for a replacement car for him. Tim (sales manager) left us to look around, but was on hand when we had any queries. Test drive and purchase of car was without issue. Subsequent minor issue with car (battery) was dealt with promptly and efficently. Would definately use again.


  • 5

    Helpful & informative staff

    By Shirleyann H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful & informative salesman, not in the least bit pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service and care.

    By Fiona H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying from this car sales, the service was absolutely fantastic. I came over from the IOW and they met me off the ferry, so I didn't have to make my own way up to the garage, this made it hassle free. Also a very honest, genuine sales guy, which is very rare! He went above and beyond to make the sale easy. I am very pleased with my new car and will recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Easy. Helpful. Fab team.

    By Emma L on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car, the team were really helpful, gave good advice. Serviced and taxed the car for me. Would recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Great buying experience from start to finish

    By Chris B on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having bought cars from a variety of dealers over the years, this was the best buying experience I have had. Part exchanging my old vehicle was quite straightforward and I was offered a fair price for it. Nothing was too much trouble for Horndean Car Sales, and on the new vehicle, they delivered on all the extra's they'd promised. I will certainly recommend Horndean Car Sales to family and friends.


  • 5

    Proud owners of a lovely smart car

    By Mark R on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking around for another small car, we stopped at Horndean Car Sale. Straight away we saw a lovely little car in pristine condition. After a chat with V****** and a test drive, we were told to go away have a cuppa and think about it. There was no hard sale, no pressure to decide there and then. Got home, did a bit of homework on the value of the car, it was a good price, yes there was cheaper out there, however this one was showroom condition with only just over 1000 miles on the clock. Quick phone call to V***** secured the car, 2 days later we were driving a lovely little car with a full MOT and service. As for after sales service, I can’t comment and hopefully never will. Thank you V***** and Horndean Car Sales


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Victoria H on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys! Really helpful with purchasing my first car! Had no issues with me test driving a couple.


  • 5

    BMW X5 bought

    By Dawn M on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vince was great from start to finish. We travelled from Bournemouth to purchase our car, and would not hesitate to go to Horndean car sales again. Unfortunately after a couple of weeks of having our car, there was a problem, but we contacted Vince , who did not hesitate to liaise with our local garage and sort everything out. Reliable, honest , great customer service and you can’t fault them for any further assistance needed once you have purchased your car... if they can help, they will. Would definitely recommend Horndean Car Sales


  • 5

    Test drive Horndean Car Sales, be glad you did !

    By Tracy B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Horndean Car Sales 100% So friendly and informative. Didn’t pounce on me the minute I arrived, left me to look around. Told me cars were unlocked so if I wanted to sit in them I could. Not once was I made to feel uncomfortable. No booking was needed for test drive unlike some I visited. There was no pressure to buy after the test drive, was left to look over the car again on my own. The whole experience of buying a new car was both pleasant and easy with Horndean Car Sales. I drove away in my new car 2 days later after they’d MOT’d and taxed it. I could not be happier with the company, the friendly helpful guys there and of course my new car.


  • 5

    Amazing and easy

    By KATE R on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very accommodating! highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›