play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By maxine G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Owner made the transaction super easy and efficient. This was the 2nd car we bought through Horndean Car Sales, for the exact reason above. Will continue to buy cars from this garage too.


  • 5

    My second car from Horndean cars

    By Juliq M on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. No pressure a very enjoyable experience. Just how it should be. Thank you.


  • 5

    A garage that is fair and trustworthy.

    By lyn M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was conducted in a covid safe environment, so I felt very comfortable. The owner's son took me on a test drive for a Hyundai automatic. I had not driven an automatic for over forty years, so was a bit apprehensive at first. Jordan took me to a quiet road and went through the procedure with me, explaining very clearly. He then let me take the wheel and drive around for a bit to get the hang of it. I started to feel more comfortable about the gear change system and was quite happy with it by the time we got back to the garage. The owner gave me a good price and went through all the details with me. I have bought a car from him before and had a good deal on a trade-in. I would always go to this garage first when looking for another car and I always recommend this garage to other people. I can't praise them highly enough and consider them to be extremely trustworthy.


  • 5

    First class service

    By john S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car purchased at Horndean car sales ltd. This family run business is a pleasure to deal with.The management and staff could not have been more helpfull, pleasant, polite with attention to detail. The whole buying experience was first class from start to finnish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good buying and part exchange experience.

    By micheal H on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with our new vehicle and our part exchange arrangements. Would certainly be happy to deal with again and are happy to recommend this Company.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales and very professional

    By lisa B on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family fun business, no pressure put on me, couldn’t fault anything, extremely helpful. Very professional. Already recommended


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By shirley S on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought and very happy with the service from Horndean Car Sales. They went above and beyond my expectations based on previous dealings with other dealers and I will check with them first next time I’m looking for a car.


  • 5

    So Helpful

    By Cathrin B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Horndean cars they certainly go out of there way to ensure you are confident with your purchase.


  • 5

    Came away very happy with car and service.

    By joan M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with no pressure. Would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Brian F on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman were both pleasent and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›