play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Paul D on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful excellent service and honest delivery of facts


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Ryan G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought two cars from Horndean Cars in the autumn of this year and couldn’t be happier with the service I received from! They came highly recommended from local people and they did not disappoint. When there were a few snagging issues with one of the cars, Vince got everything fixed really quickly by a top notch mechanic at times convenient to me - I didn’t have to argue my case or keep chasing him (unlike experiences I’ve had with other dealers), he accepted it right away and got everything done for me, there were no issues even when one of the problems turned out to require a lot of work and some expensive parts. Vince has also kindly offered me general mechanical advice since the purchase. They have a great reputation locally for a reason, they’re so friendly, professional, helpful and honest - I can’t recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Would recommend it

    By Chris T on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    When you arrive at horn dean you are greeted with a smile and left to look at the cars at your leisure with them on hand for any questions this is the way I like to shop .not with someone standing over me


  • 5

    Buying my be golf estate

    By Ian S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Honest and no pressure. Let me take my time over two days and delivered mot and service via my regular Garage


  • 5

    How to find the right car with no fuss or stress

    By Micheal N on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was attentive and helpful and happy to give us a test drive very shortly after we decided we wanted one. My Husband and I were not sure we wanted to buy a car yet and this was the first car we looked at - but we were impressed so we decided to go with our gut feelings. They were so helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales .Hampshire

    By MEHRYAR S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I where looking for a second car to be a (4X4 )so she could use it to take our 3 beautiful grandchildren to the park. we started looking at many private sellers and also on the net , then we drove pass “ Horndean Car Sales “ and there it was a lovely Honda CRV 4x4 facing the main road , the next day we went to the Horndean Car Sales and we spoke to the nicest guys we could have ever wish for , they where so accomadating and helpful after that all we heard from different people in the church and our area was nothing but good things about this family owned Business that’s operated by a couple of great Gentleman so our experience has been fantastic and we would recommend Horndean Car Sales to anyone


  • 5

    No Pressure Sales

    By Stuart H on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited with my father looking for a replacement car for him. Tim (sales manager) left us to look around, but was on hand when we had any queries. Test drive and purchase of car was without issue. Subsequent minor issue with car (battery) was dealt with promptly and efficently. Would definately use again.


  • 5

    Helpful & informative staff

    By Shirleyann H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful & informative salesman, not in the least bit pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service and care.

    By Fiona H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying from this car sales, the service was absolutely fantastic. I came over from the IOW and they met me off the ferry, so I didn't have to make my own way up to the garage, this made it hassle free. Also a very honest, genuine sales guy, which is very rare! He went above and beyond to make the sale easy. I am very pleased with my new car and will recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Easy. Helpful. Fab team.

    By Emma L on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car, the team were really helpful, gave good advice. Serviced and taxed the car for me. Would recommend to everyone!


‹ Prev Next ›