play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good place to buy a car

    By Rachel B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Horndean Car Sales were very helpful throughout the process. So far (!) the car sems very good - exactly as we wished. We feel that we trust them.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales

    By Jason F on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very easy and enjoyable experience Customer service was first class and outstanding- aftersales is also 100 % and i felt very well looked after and still feel looked after = i purchased my car 8 days ago and fully love it and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Taylor W on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience! Of course I fell in love with the car but the guys there really made me feel comfortable and help me with everything I needed to know. I did go to another place just before visiting here and the that company was a disgrace! They looked at and treated me like I was nothing to them as they make sales all the time, nothing compared to hot dean car sales! The whole process with them was smooth and I would relax. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy and this place is lovely.


  • 5

    Honest used car dealer

    By Brian J on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience in purchasing from this dealer was excellent from start to completion. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    The perfect place to buy a car from

    By Nathan M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and nice to do business with. Everything you could want :)


  • 5

    staff at horndean car sales.

    By Syd G on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff and very friendly,after sales very hepful


  • 5

    Buying my first car made easy

    By Stuart R on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely smooth process from start to finish. Tim was most helpful answering any and all enquiries I had. Shame you can only give 5 stars!


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time driver!

    By Julia M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This little garage has the personal touch. No pressure to buy. Help available when needed. Great experience for a new driver. Thank you to all of you. I will be back when I’m ready to drive a BMW 😃.


  • 5

    BUYING A CAR CAN BE STRESS FREE

    By David C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Going to look at a car from a garage that I had not dealt with before or knew anybody that had may have been risk but they had the car I really wanted. I need not had worried Horndean Car Sales was a pleasure to deal with.Their staff did not heavy sale me ,infact they went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my choice and that any detail I raised would be seen to before I brought the car.I would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    After Purchase Opinion

    By RAFAL N on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars several times from traders but the most recent here has been the best of them all. The salesmen was very kind and new everything about the car and answered every question of mine about the car and the car was MOT'd and every fix that was necessary was done.


‹ Prev Next ›