play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Raymond And Shirley A on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience of buying a car from this dealer a pleasant one. From the first contact with the salesman through the part exchange negotiations to the moment when we collected the car, we were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stephen R on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, no high pressure selling, kept me in the picture throughout the buying process without becoming a bore, and that's a fine line to walk, I would definitely be using this car sales again in the future if needs be.


  • 5

    Tops for value-quality-honesty.

    By Tom C on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car purchased from Horndean Cars over a twelve year period..Never a problem. Good selection. No pressure - helpful advice on any vehicle you wish to purchase. No quibble Warranty supplied with bought vehicle. With this local dealer you get value for money. As a famous film star said "I'll be back" . for me that is when I am looking for another good reliable car in the future. Tom C


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought from this dealer

    By Colin W on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Goes the extra mile! I have already recommended Horndean Car Sales to a friend


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Jamie N on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW Z4 from this company last month and i'm over the moon with it! Excellent service all round! Thank you Vince!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Elizabeth B on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had great customer service at horndean car sales. There was no pressure from the sales team. The cars are so clean it like getting in a new car. The test drive was good took in village roads and the A3 so can test the car well. I think they are a very professional company and the way we were treated confirmed this. I have only had the car a few days but you get a warranty with it and I have no doubts that if there was problem they would get it sorted for you. They also give six month's tax on the car a years m.o.t and a service so once you pick up the car you can just enjoy it. So we would use then again and will next year when husband's car needs up dating thank you horndean car sales


  • 5

    Trustworthy,friendly and helpful.

    By Don G on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Vinnie for many years and he has always shown care and trustworthiness.Vinnie's after sales service is second to none and I would like to take this opportunity to recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to visit Horndean Car Sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    Don, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Once again it is always pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are glad that you are once again pleased with your purchase . Happy motoring!