play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, great service, lovely owners

    By Ryan G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner and his son were fantastic as ever; from letting us test drive as many cars as we wanted , to kindly offering to drop the car off with my independent mechanic (and to fix any faults he found) to the amazing after service. I have previously bought two cars from Horndean Car Sales and they will continue to be my first port of call in future!


  • 5

    Very good

    By wendy D on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service I received when purchasing a car very helpful and good after care


  • 5

    Happy experience at Horndean Car Sales

    By Chris Y on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly professional service. No pressure sales, nice post purchase warranty provided. Vehicle was serviced and taxed before hand over. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales 🚗 fantastic place

    By Fernando C on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jordan at Horndean car sales was very polite, helpful and honest when I traded my car in for a Corsa. Everything went smoothly from the deposit to collect the car , observing the 2 metre social distancing. The car is beautiful and I couldn’t be happier with it. The only negative thing is that I couldn't shake Jordan's hand. Recommended 200% Horndean car sales Once again thank you Jordan 🙂


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tony M on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience ! Looked after from the second we walked on the forecourt by Johnny ! Great customer service and a nice relaxed experience with no pushy sale!


  • 5

    Make Note ! Trust Horndean Car Sales Ltd.

    By peter A on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much Vince for our lovely Nissan Note Automatic. Your communication with us was first class, both by email and on the phone. So much so we bought the car unseen on trust. And Richard delivered it within 5 days of our commitment to buy, fully serviced, 12 months MOT, 3 months warranty and AA cover, plus other benefits. The Note is immaculate and exceeded our expectations, again thank you so much. We would not hesitate to recommend Horndean Car Sales Ltd or indeed buy from you again in the future. Best wishes The Allen Family.


  • 5

    Good sale.

    By josh G on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very considerate seller. Highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By maxine G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Owner made the transaction super easy and efficient. This was the 2nd car we bought through Horndean Car Sales, for the exact reason above. Will continue to buy cars from this garage too.


  • 5

    My second car from Horndean cars

    By Juliq M on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. No pressure a very enjoyable experience. Just how it should be. Thank you.


  • 5

    A garage that is fair and trustworthy.

    By lyn M on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was conducted in a covid safe environment, so I felt very comfortable. The owner's son took me on a test drive for a Hyundai automatic. I had not driven an automatic for over forty years, so was a bit apprehensive at first. Jordan took me to a quiet road and went through the procedure with me, explaining very clearly. He then let me take the wheel and drive around for a bit to get the hang of it. I started to feel more comfortable about the gear change system and was quite happy with it by the time we got back to the garage. The owner gave me a good price and went through all the details with me. I have bought a car from him before and had a good deal on a trade-in. I would always go to this garage first when looking for another car and I always recommend this garage to other people. I can't praise them highly enough and consider them to be extremely trustworthy.


Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
023 92599365 07989 559994

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:30
Thursday 09:00 - 16:30
Friday 09:00 - 16:30
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Address:
25 - 27 London Road,
Horndean,
Hampshire,
PO8 0BN