play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mike K on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good price, and could not be more helpful, they even did some work on the vehicle that was not expecting, great service all round ?


  • 5

    Very happy customer ?

    By Kelly M on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found an almost brand new, and in immaculate condition, car for my daughter at a bargain price for the mileage it had done. Vince and his guys there, were really helpful, through the whole process, even helping us get it home. We would definitely recommend their fantastic service!


  • 5

    My car sale experience

    By Sheila M on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , and after care. No pressure when looking , but most helpful. This is my 2nd purchase and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fabia Estate purchse experience

    By Dave And Mary P on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were initially shown the car by Vince who was very helpful. We returned to purchase the vehicle and were dealt with by Scott, who was very helpful, patient and courteous. HCS provided all the items and services agreed by Scott at the agreed price. He handles all our extra requests in a very efficient and couteous manner. The car was presented in very good condition and seems to run very well. All requested mods were carried out as we request. Overall, we had a very positive experience and would recommend HCS to other customers.


  • 5

    Buying our new car

    By Jackie H on 27 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Guys at Horndean Car Sales were very helpful, answered all our questions and most of all not pushy in the slightest pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Helen O on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and pleasant to deal with, the car is just what we were looking for. Thank you.


  • 5

    No faults here

    By LOUISE S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hordean car sales pass the MOT for me! Honesty and car sales men don't often go together, however these guys have the xfactor as far as I'm concerned. I love my car and would highly recommend you take a look at what they have to offer because you deal with anyone else


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Elisabeth And David E on 19 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott was very helpful and professional. My new car was serviced and cleaned before collection. Had a small problem which was rectified very quickly. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Four Star

    By Ivan H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the process from start to finish.


  • 5

    A trustworthy garage and owner

    By Sue T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car comes with 3 month warranty and I only just bought it a few days ago so it is a bit early to comment. I have been very happy with the service so far though.