play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Raymond And Shirley A on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience of buying a car from this dealer a pleasant one. From the first contact with the salesman through the part exchange negotiations to the moment when we collected the car, we were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class

    By Stephen R on 28 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish, no high pressure selling, kept me in the picture throughout the buying process without becoming a bore, and that's a fine line to walk, I would definitely be using this car sales again in the future if needs be.


  • 5

    Tops for value-quality-honesty.

    By Tom C on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car purchased from Horndean Cars over a twelve year period..Never a problem. Good selection. No pressure - helpful advice on any vehicle you wish to purchase. No quibble Warranty supplied with bought vehicle. With this local dealer you get value for money. As a famous film star said "I'll be back" . for me that is when I am looking for another good reliable car in the future. Tom C


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought from this dealer

    By Colin W on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Goes the extra mile! I have already recommended Horndean Car Sales to a friend


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a small car for my daughter from Horndean Car Sales and can't speak highly enough of the salesman who we dealt with. There was no hard sell and he couldn't be more helpful in getting us the right car for our needs. I'd have no hesitation in recommending their services or buying from them again in future.


  • 5

    The only garage I'd ever recommend

    By Rebecca S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd give this garage 10 stars if possible. Customer service was excellent from start to finish- so friendly and helpful without being pushy. Always there to offer assistance and really care about their customers. I love my new car and got a fantastic deal with the p/x and new one. I'll definitely be coming back some time in the future!


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Jamie N on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW Z4 from this company last month and i'm over the moon with it! Excellent service all round! Thank you Vince!