play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a small car for my daughter from Horndean Car Sales and can't speak highly enough of the salesman who we dealt with. There was no hard sell and he couldn't be more helpful in getting us the right car for our needs. I'd have no hesitation in recommending their services or buying from them again in future.


  • 5

    The only garage I'd ever recommend

    By Rebecca S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd give this garage 10 stars if possible. Customer service was excellent from start to finish- so friendly and helpful without being pushy. Always there to offer assistance and really care about their customers. I love my new car and got a fantastic deal with the p/x and new one. I'll definitely be coming back some time in the future!


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Jamie N on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW Z4 from this company last month and i'm over the moon with it! Excellent service all round! Thank you Vince!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Elizabeth B on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had great customer service at horndean car sales. There was no pressure from the sales team. The cars are so clean it like getting in a new car. The test drive was good took in village roads and the A3 so can test the car well. I think they are a very professional company and the way we were treated confirmed this. I have only had the car a few days but you get a warranty with it and I have no doubts that if there was problem they would get it sorted for you. They also give six month's tax on the car a years m.o.t and a service so once you pick up the car you can just enjoy it. So we would use then again and will next year when husband's car needs up dating thank you horndean car sales


  • 5

    Trustworthy,friendly and helpful.

    By Don G on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Vinnie for many years and he has always shown care and trustworthiness.Vinnie's after sales service is second to none and I would like to take this opportunity to recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to visit Horndean Car Sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    Don, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Once again it is always pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are glad that you are once again pleased with your purchase . Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mary S on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was excellent. Vince thank you for being so helpful and for taking the time to explain the details of the car I purchased. There was no pressure put on me to buy which made the whole process of buying a secondhand car a pleasure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Horndean Car Sales Ltd to my friends.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/05/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you are happy with our service as it has always been our first priority. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By Ron J on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 4 cars from Vince and the service has always been top draw lm very pleased with the Hyundai l purchased.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/04/17

    Hi Ron, many thanks for your review. Always good to see a regular customer and we are glad you are pleased with the the Hyundai.