play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tops for value-quality-honesty.

    By Tom C on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car purchased from Horndean Cars over a twelve year period..Never a problem. Good selection. No pressure - helpful advice on any vehicle you wish to purchase. No quibble Warranty supplied with bought vehicle. With this local dealer you get value for money. As a famous film star said "I'll be back" . for me that is when I am looking for another good reliable car in the future. Tom C


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought from this dealer

    By Colin W on 13 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    Goes the extra mile! I have already recommended Horndean Car Sales to a friend


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    Fantastic people and fantastic service.

    By Nikki C on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic service... Last Sunday we went to look at a Beetle which we had been looking for ages, the chap who showed us the car, was very helpful (not pushy) and answered any questions we had, after taking it for a test drive we decided to buy the car, Horndean offer a great 12 month warranty, on top of that and as part of the agreement they would also deal with any advisories found on the mot, advisories were on the mot, probably a few more than that thought, but fair to them they kept their word and all sorted, on top of that they changed the timing belt kit as it was due, water pump , tyre,and gave it a service, we were in communication all week which was great and made us feel undated, picket it up today and drove back to Essex, we drove 500 miles in two trips for this car and well worth it, and they went the extra mile to give a great service... Thank you all.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a small car for my daughter from Horndean Car Sales and can't speak highly enough of the salesman who we dealt with. There was no hard sell and he couldn't be more helpful in getting us the right car for our needs. I'd have no hesitation in recommending their services or buying from them again in future.


  • 5

    The only garage I'd ever recommend

    By Rebecca S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd give this garage 10 stars if possible. Customer service was excellent from start to finish- so friendly and helpful without being pushy. Always there to offer assistance and really care about their customers. I love my new car and got a fantastic deal with the p/x and new one. I'll definitely be coming back some time in the future!


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Jamie N on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW Z4 from this company last month and i'm over the moon with it! Excellent service all round! Thank you Vince!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Elizabeth B on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had great customer service at horndean car sales. There was no pressure from the sales team. The cars are so clean it like getting in a new car. The test drive was good took in village roads and the A3 so can test the car well. I think they are a very professional company and the way we were treated confirmed this. I have only had the car a few days but you get a warranty with it and I have no doubts that if there was problem they would get it sorted for you. They also give six month's tax on the car a years m.o.t and a service so once you pick up the car you can just enjoy it. So we would use then again and will next year when husband's car needs up dating thank you horndean car sales