play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini one diesel

    By Steve R on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought here and as usual a first class service all round the slightest hint of a problem with brakes or tyres and it all gets replaced before you pick the vehicle up. Mine came with £20 of diesel

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/07/17

    Steve, many thanks for your review. As it always it is pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are pleased to hear once again that you are happy with the service received. We hope you enjoy your new mini and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patricia L on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the whole experience,Vince was very polite and helpful we felt totally confident about buying a car from him.We would strongly recommend any one looking for a car to use Horndean Car Sales,there was a good choice of quality second hand cars and no pushy sales men.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 28/06/17

    Patricia, many thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your experience at Horndean Car Sales and hope you are enjoying your new car. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Stuart L on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very polite. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 21/06/17

    Stuart, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always aim for the hassle free and non pushy approach that is often associated with the car sales industry. We hope you are happy with your new car and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By David L on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the whole process. The car is great and Horndean Car Sales were very helpful and accommodating.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 21/06/17

    David, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service received and hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and Reliable.

    By Steve H on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a reliable car in order to commute to my new job. Vincet at Horndean Car Sales was extremely helpful in helping me decide which one would best suit my needs without being pushy. There was a great deal of choice with the majority of cars having very low mileage and all in excellent condition. I was allowed to look at the engines, sit in the car to test for room and was taken for a test drive in the car I ultimately purchased. I was not looking to buy a car that date - just browsing. I am delighted with my purchase and the after-care package (there is a no-quibble 3 month warranty). The car came with a full years MOT and tax.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    Steve, thank you for your review. We always avoid the pushy approach often associated with car sales and glad you are happy with the car you selected. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John R on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Horndaen car sales are the first car sales I have ever been to that don't pounce on you as you get out of your car. Very polite and helpfully. They had the perfect car for my daughter's first car. She loves it. It wasn't the most expensive, but they treated it to all fluids change. I would be very happy to buy from these guys again. Highly recommended. John R

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 12/06/17

    John, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Every customer's experience is important to us hence why we adopt the more relaxed and helpful approach you have described. We are pleased to hear you have had a good experience and also pleased to hear your daughter is enjoying her first car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Top Notch Customer Service.

    By Ian M on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly and honest staff, which is rare in used car sales. I would certainly recommend them. Nice selection of vehicles and pretty good prices.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 31/05/17

    Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad you were pleased with how you were dealt with throughout the purchase of your new car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else?

    By John S on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at sensible prices with customer service that sets the benchmark for all other dealers. Vince and Scott are easy to deal with. No nonsense aftercare and no pressure sales. This is our 4th car from Vince and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else for a used car.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 20/05/17

    Hi John, thank you for your review. As always, it's a pleasure to deal with a regular customer and we are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided. We wish you all the best


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales

    By Philip V on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first rate service, no pressurised selling and fixed a couple of minor problems without any hassle. 100% recommended. Vince made me feel valued as a customer.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 23/06/17

    Phillip, many thanks for your review. We always avoid pressuring our customers as we feel this devalues the high standards of service we strive for. We are glad you had a good experience with us and hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly

    By Victoria B on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There are not many garages or sales places I could say I honestly trust but this would have to be one that I would go back too. Very friendly staff, weren't 'pushy' and felt very looked after. I purchased my car with a new MOT with all advisories taken care of! Not many places would do that for you. All in all 10 out of 10!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/05/17

    Hi Victoria, thank you for your review. We always aim to deliver a customer focused service and always try to avoid the 'hard sell' approach often associated with the world of car sales. We are pleased to hear you felt happy with how you were looked after and hope you are enjoying your new car!