play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good & helpful service

    By yvonne M on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good & helpful service. We recommend this car sales.


  • 5

    a good place to buy a used car

    By john B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    the staff and service was very good in all ways very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Satisfied customer of Horndean car sales

    By tony B on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was attracted to the car from the write up in Auto trader.On arrival had all the specs as advertised, I required for a reliable 12 year old car. No pushy salesman and was allowed to view the car without disruptions. Road tested car and asked final questions on return. After asking about any defects I found, was assured these would be taken care of before I collected the car.Deposit paid and off I went. I was informed after 3 days all the pick up points were rectified plus a new cam belt fitted and 12 months MOT. Arrived to pick up car and found all work done. Car looked great after a valet so paid the final bill and off I went. The whole team were great people to deal with for me as I hate pushy sales people. Everything went according to plan and I am now the proud owner of a 2008 Peugeot 207.


  • 5

    When the extra mile

    By tim W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - car ready on time - second purchase - will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By vicki O on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and easy to deal with. I got a really great little car and the whole process was quick and efficient and not at all pushy. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great dealership and competitive prices

    By Sean W on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is one of the best car dealers I've ever had the pleasure of buying with, this is my second purchase from this dealer and have brought two excellent vehicles, you are left to browse at your leisure, all the vehicles are reasonably priced and in very good condition and the aftersales service is exceptional.


  • 5

    Honest Vince 😀

    By Roni T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A genuine honest salesman. Gave me very good offer and rightly priced car


  • 5

    Very happy with our deal.

    By lesley T on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    As always we were treated really well and no hard sell is involved. Really good selection of cars to choose from. Took our chosen car for test drive within a couple of hours of seeing it. Our questions were all answered thoroughly and staff are very professional and friendly. As previously, we received a good deal and are very happy with everything.


  • 5

    Exemplary service received from Hondean Car Sales

    By janice D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I no longer felt safe in my much-loved 1994 Clio - no air bags, heavy to drive (no power steering), central locking failed years ago - just old. My local garage advised against spending money on it. They recommended I contact Horndean Car Sales, and emailed me a photo of a 2011 Hyundai i10 that Horndean had for sale, and which they thought would suit me. I got in touch and the next day Horndean brought the car to me for a test drive. It was perfect! Within a very few days I became the proud and very happy owner of this gorgeous, safe Hyundai which was presented to me in immaculate condition, with full user history, taxed, MOT'd, fully serviced and with a warranty. They even included touch-up paint and mats. Horndean were exemplary in the service they provided and I know that, should I need them at any time in the future, they will provide the same level of service and courtesy. I am very pleased indeed to be able to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very good value cars.

    By Joe M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have bought our last two vehicles from Horndean Car Sales. Both were great value, in very good condition and 100% reliable. The service before and after the sale is excellent - very friendly and no pressure to buy. Highly recommended!