play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Suzuki Alto

    By Angela S on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in just too look and came away with a new car!! Friendly and helpful, and certainly no pressure. I would recommend Horndean Car Sales to anyone looking for a used car. Excellent service and excellent value. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic so understanding and patient

    By Bryony R on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic could see our daughter suffered from anxiety and went beyond expectations and gave her all the time she needed to choose the right car for her - first class service - will be recommending all my friends and family to go to Horndean Car Sales - will definitely be using again when I need a first car for my younger daughter - can't speak highly enough for the fantastic service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Craig M on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the helpful and efficient customer service I received when purchasing my vehicle.


  • 5

    A good place to buy a car

    By Rachel B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Horndean Car Sales were very helpful throughout the process. So far (!) the car sems very good - exactly as we wished. We feel that we trust them.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales

    By Jason F on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a very easy and enjoyable experience Customer service was first class and outstanding- aftersales is also 100 % and i felt very well looked after and still feel looked after = i purchased my car 8 days ago and fully love it and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Taylor W on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience! Of course I fell in love with the car but the guys there really made me feel comfortable and help me with everything I needed to know. I did go to another place just before visiting here and the that company was a disgrace! They looked at and treated me like I was nothing to them as they make sales all the time, nothing compared to hot dean car sales! The whole process with them was smooth and I would relax. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy and this place is lovely.


  • 5

    Honest used car dealer

    By Brian J on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience in purchasing from this dealer was excellent from start to completion. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    The perfect place to buy a car from

    By Nathan M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and nice to do business with. Everything you could want :)


  • 5

    staff at horndean car sales.

    By Syd G on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful staff and very friendly,after sales very hepful


  • 5

    Buying my first car made easy

    By Stuart R on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely smooth process from start to finish. Tim was most helpful answering any and all enquiries I had. Shame you can only give 5 stars!