play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By andy J on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, found them to be very helpful and reliable. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the area.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By julie C on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reassuring service would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in the area

    By charlie W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing forecourt full of high quality cars at affordable price. The staff were patient and helpful and the process was easy and service was remarkable. Would buy there again.


  • 5

    Horndean motors

    By Chris B on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Trustworthy and reliable. Would highly recommended them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Joe S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were incredibly helpful and very kind. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    A very good experience, which I would recommend.

    By Eleanor C on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The two men who served me were both helpful and courteous. I was impressed by their high standard of service. The car was very well presented and good value too.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By patrick G on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super-friendly and efficient service, made buying a car fror my teenage son a straightforward and stress-free experience. Couldn't have asked for more attentive salespeople - they've been trading on the same spot for years and have a great reputation locally.


  • 5

    Great experience and a great car!

    By corinne M on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience - there was no pressure when we were looking but once we were interested in the car the owner was there to answer all our questions. We have been extremely happy with the car so far and were reassured that we would be taken care of if we had any problems. Would definitely recommend buying from Horndean Car Sales!


  • 5

    Polite and informative company, would go again.

    By shirley D on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and welcoming company with considerate staff.


  • 5

    Excellent Service highly recommended

    By Nalini D on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff could not have been more helpful. Not pushy and took plenty of time to wander round and look at all the cars I wanted to. I purchased on a Thursday and was driving it the next day !! Car is running really well - three months on. I had a small problem with a warning light which was dealt with very quickly and car delivered back to my home. Would highly recommend and would certainly go back to purchase again.