play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Could not recommend more!

    By Emily on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really nervous buying my first car but Vince made the whole experience so easy. No pressure to buy quickly, just helpful, honest advice. When I needed some help a month after my purchase, he booked me in for the following week and sorted everything out. Could not recommend more!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/08/21

    Thanks for the review Emily , any issues please call us ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. I am really happy with my new car. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alice Millard on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best service I’ve received! Recently had a bad experience with another dealer and explained this to Vince and he understood and assured me they wouldn’t happen. Felt very confident buying from them!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/08/21

    Hi Alice, thanks for the review, glad you were happy with the service, any problems just call ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By toby humby on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication and customer service. Set me up for a free repair on the car’s windscreen at purchase and the whole experience was easy and pleasant. 3 month warranty is a great bonus. A great friendly local service.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/21

    Hi Toby, Glad you were happy , any little issues just give us a call !! Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    A gold standard of service and after sales

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This has been a family run garage since 1997. When you visit the site there is no high pressure sales you are invited to look around at your own leisure. The service and extras given with the car are excellent. All in all a gold standard of service and after sales, other companies say it but Vince does it! Thanks Vince for another great car.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/21

    Thanks for another purchase from us Clare!, lovely review and will be in touch next week with your spare wheel Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Very helpful didn’t try any hard selling job well done

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no hard selling let you look around without being bothered a good experience

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 01/07/21

    Thanks for the review ! Give us a call any problems with the car ! Kind Regards Vince


  • 5

    Great local garage. Would highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vincent was really lovely and very reassuring after a visit to a garage that had not gone well a couple of weeks before. Vince didn’t do any pressure selling which I found reassuring and the warranty is fab!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 01/07/21

    Glad you were happy with the purchase of your Corsa Elizabeth, any problems you know where we are ! Kind Regards Vince


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, so helpful and knowledgeable made buying my next car really easy.


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They’re an amazing company, very helpful and very kind. Made things easy and simple for you to buy and look at cars. Will definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/21

    Hi Megan, hope the Fiesta is doing you proud !, good luck with your driving ! Kind Regards Vince &Jordan


  • 5

    By vicki wallis on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend very helpful went above and beyond, polite would definitely buy from them again

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/21

    Thanks for the review Vicki !, hope you enjoy the car , please call any problems ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan