play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kim W on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good indeed! No pressure selling and are able to look around the cars, inside and out on your own. Straight forward purchase and PX of old car. A couple of weeks or so later after buying the car, there was a problem with the wing mirror which they replaced with a new one. No quibbles. Very polite and courteous staff. I would certainly not hesitate in buying my next car from them in future.


  • 5

    Good local business.

    By Mandy H on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Horndean have had an ideal car for my requirements on the last 2 occasions I was looking for a small, low mileage car. Their staff were helpful and knowledgeable. It will be the first place I look next time I need to change my car.


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Esther D on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen from Horndean Car Sales with no fuss and good service. I had a problem with the headlights after a few weeks. They took it back and sorted this issue with no quibbles


  • 5

    Great car

    By Vicky C on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and helpful. Good service. Found exactly the car I was looking for.


  • 5

    very good.

    By Alan J on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought my volkswagen up from horndean car sales and i am pleased with their service and help they have given me.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Liz B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought a Nissan juke from horndean car sales. From the moment we got there they were very professional the sales men let us look with no pressure it was a breath of fresh air. We would go back to them without a doubt and you get a years m.o.t and six months tax. We have had the car for a few weeks now we have had no problems with it but I have no doubt that if we did they would sort it out like a professional company that they are. Cars are so clean you would think they were new give them ago.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales - worth talking to them

    By V M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Horndean Car Sales are very friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured, in fact they encouraged questions and ensured that I was confident about my purchase. Cars are reasonably priced and the car service on sale is brilliant, even changing the cam belt which I haven't experienced from other dealers. I would happily recommend Horndean Car Sales as a place to include when searching for a car purchase.


  • 5

    Would recomend them

    By Thomas C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very busy reception, very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent again

    By Darren W on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car we’ve got from them, always excellent service with none of the usual pushy salesmen. Helpful, knowledgeable friendly team.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales A+++++

    By Terry S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff with good knowledge of what they’re selling. Made my family and I feel at ease. Plus they offered a fantastic after sales package inc: 6 months road tax, warranty and a full service