play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic people and fantastic service.

    By Nikki C on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic service... Last Sunday we went to look at a Beetle which we had been looking for ages, the chap who showed us the car, was very helpful (not pushy) and answered any questions we had, after taking it for a test drive we decided to buy the car, Horndean offer a great 12 month warranty, on top of that and as part of the agreement they would also deal with any advisories found on the mot, advisories were on the mot, probably a few more than that thought, but fair to them they kept their word and all sorted, on top of that they changed the timing belt kit as it was due, water pump , tyre,and gave it a service, we were in communication all week which was great and made us feel undated, picket it up today and drove back to Essex, we drove 500 miles in two trips for this car and well worth it, and they went the extra mile to give a great service... Thank you all.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a small car for my daughter from Horndean Car Sales and can't speak highly enough of the salesman who we dealt with. There was no hard sell and he couldn't be more helpful in getting us the right car for our needs. I'd have no hesitation in recommending their services or buying from them again in future.


  • 5

    The only garage I'd ever recommend

    By Rebecca S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd give this garage 10 stars if possible. Customer service was excellent from start to finish- so friendly and helpful without being pushy. Always there to offer assistance and really care about their customers. I love my new car and got a fantastic deal with the p/x and new one. I'll definitely be coming back some time in the future!


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Jamie N on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW Z4 from this company last month and i'm over the moon with it! Excellent service all round! Thank you Vince!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Elizabeth B on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had great customer service at horndean car sales. There was no pressure from the sales team. The cars are so clean it like getting in a new car. The test drive was good took in village roads and the A3 so can test the car well. I think they are a very professional company and the way we were treated confirmed this. I have only had the car a few days but you get a warranty with it and I have no doubts that if there was problem they would get it sorted for you. They also give six month's tax on the car a years m.o.t and a service so once you pick up the car you can just enjoy it. So we would use then again and will next year when husband's car needs up dating thank you horndean car sales


  • 5

    Trustworthy,friendly and helpful.

    By Don G on 06 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Vinnie for many years and he has always shown care and trustworthiness.Vinnie's after sales service is second to none and I would like to take this opportunity to recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to visit Horndean Car Sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/17

    Don, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Once again it is always pleasant to deal with a regular customer and we are glad that you are once again pleased with your purchase . Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mary S on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was excellent. Vince thank you for being so helpful and for taking the time to explain the details of the car I purchased. There was no pressure put on me to buy which made the whole process of buying a secondhand car a pleasure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Horndean Car Sales Ltd to my friends.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/05/17

    Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you are happy with our service as it has always been our first priority. We wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By Ron J on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 4 cars from Vince and the service has always been top draw lm very pleased with the Hyundai l purchased.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 10/04/17

    Hi Ron, many thanks for your review. Always good to see a regular customer and we are glad you are pleased with the the Hyundai.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sue W on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I took possession of a beautiful Honda Jazz today from Horndean Motors. Vince dealt with the sale from start to finish and it was a pleasure to deal with such a genuine and professional salesman, nothing was too much trouble for him and he will go that extra mile to make sure you get a good deal. My old car was extremely old but Vince was quite happy to give me a fair price as a part exchange. I was made to feel a valued customer from the time I set foot in thete and highly recommend this company who have a well earned reputation in the local area.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you have had a good experience with us as we have always made customer service our first priority. We hope you enjoy your new car, happy motoring!


  • 5

    A Class Mercedes

    By Paul C on 11 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    February 2017. Can't praise the company and the relaxed sales approach enough. Gave me plenty of time to look around the vehicle without pestering me but still made sure that the radio Bluetooth connection worked as this was important to me. Great feeling of honesty, they took care of all the paperwork and ensured that I had the correct insurance in place before letting me drive off. I'd have absolutely no hesitation is using Horndean Car Sales again and highly recommend them.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Paul, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new car, happy motoring!