play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience for a first time driver!

    By Julia M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This little garage has the personal touch. No pressure to buy. Help available when needed. Great experience for a new driver. Thank you to all of you. I will be back when I’m ready to drive a BMW 😃.


  • 5

    BUYING A CAR CAN BE STRESS FREE

    By David C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Going to look at a car from a garage that I had not dealt with before or knew anybody that had may have been risk but they had the car I really wanted. I need not had worried Horndean Car Sales was a pleasure to deal with.Their staff did not heavy sale me ,infact they went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my choice and that any detail I raised would be seen to before I brought the car.I would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    After Purchase Opinion

    By RAFAL N on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars several times from traders but the most recent here has been the best of them all. The salesmen was very kind and new everything about the car and answered every question of mine about the car and the car was MOT'd and every fix that was necessary was done.


  • 5

    Great example of professionalism!

    By Jo C on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Attentive, professional, friendly and easy going very rare in a car dealership !


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Maureen W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    So obliging and helpful, the whole process was so easy. Would recommend to anyone. Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vanessa D on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with I was even picked up from the station as I had to travel a long way to find the right car I’ve had my mini for a month now & I’m very happy with it so far.


  • 5

    Honest and amenable experience

    By Lisa P on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very amenable and professional staff. A very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend very helpful and hassle free

    By George W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were dealt with by Tim who is a fantastic guy very polite and friendly and very informative. The sale went through very quickly with no hassle and the guys don’t force anything on you and make sure you understand everything as it goes through. Car came with a years MOT and 6 months tax and Tim gave it a thorough clean through perfect touch.


  • 5

    Just brilliant

    By Sam G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and really friendly staff the car we got my son was just perfect for his first car just


  • 5

    Would recommend to a friend

    By Steph W on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Micra six-ish weeks ago, really happy with the service. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My car is going well but the 3month warranty is definitely peace of mind.