play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great BMW 330. 5*

    By Nick L on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, with friendly staff. Could not ask for anything more . Thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer / First time buyer

    By courtney D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful & polite when we were considering about my now car & asking all sorts of questions. Also was patient with the test drive as I'm a new driver. For my first car purchase it was a nice friendly experience, stress free.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales - Nothing is too much trouble.

    By maria V on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Horndean car sales. Great service, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I loved the fact it wasn’t pressured as other garages before I had stepped out the car and looked on forecourt I was almost pounced upon. I was able to look at leisure, ask questions and the sales team were happy to answer. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Impressive

    By pam B on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the variety of vehicles for sale. The owner and one of the salesmen I spoke too were so helpful without being pushy. I would without hesitation recommend Horndean Car Sales. I did purchase a car.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By maxine G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Vince for my daughter’s first car, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Adam

    By carl B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience made easy nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Horndean cars

    By kevin P on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited horndean cars. Dealer introduced himself and then left us to browse without hassle. Brought a Nissan quashqai and couldn't be happier with our purchase


  • 5

    Great deal, honest sales and great communication.

    By david P on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Mondeo, they gave me 12 months mot and a service, changed the breaks on the rear even though they didn’t need doing for another 3000 miles. I also got 6months tax. And a great part exchange deal. It is a very relaxed atmosphere. I have recommended to all my free and family, as they were so easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car stress free

    By Sue B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Really good value, honest and reliable.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales are brilliant!

    By Olivia D on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Horndean. The guys there were great to deal with, helpful, understanding and reasonable. They did everything they could to help me with the purchase of my first car. Nothing was a problem and they always had a smile on their face when dealing with me. I love my little car so much. I’d definitely recommend Horndean 100%.