play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 purchase

    By Steve R on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class attention to detail resulted in a full service and new mot leading to new front discs and pads along with four new tyres and the tracking sorted out. I think you can't ask for better than that

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 29/04/17

    Hi Steve, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is always a pleasure to see a returning customer and we are glad, once again, that you were happy with the service you received. We wish you all the best and hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Niki-Louise B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly team. Great customer care. Fair deal on part exchange. And great priced cars

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 14/04/17

    Hi Niki-Louise, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We a glad you were pleased with our customer focused service and hope you are enjoying your new car. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Veronica H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car is always a risk.However Horndean car sales make it a pleasure.The staff were helpful but not pushey and Vince the Manager was efficient in dealing with any questions or concerns after purchasing the car. Won't go anywhere else now.Thank you.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 13/04/17

    Hi Veronica, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with out service as this is always our No 1 priority! We hope you are enjoying your new car, and making use of that convertible roof with the recent pleasant weather!


  • 5

    Would recommend this company 100%

    By Gwenn G on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Peugeot 208 which I purchased from Horndean Car Sales is the second car from the same dealer. The main reason for returning to this company is the helpfulness of the staff and the "nothing is too much trouble" attitude. As a senior citizen and widow I was taken through every step of the process for P/X of my original car and the purchase of the new vehicle and when I asked for one or two things to be fixed in the new car it was done without any hesitation. It is a pleasure to do business with a company who does not let you down.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 06/04/17

    Hi Gwenn, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us and it is always a pleasure to see a returning customer! We hope you enjoy your new car and wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, no hassle servic

    By Danielle I on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car, Vince looked after us very well, no nonsense, turned the car around quickly and he went out of his way to provide us an all round brilliant service. Absolutely no problems recommending this dealership to anyone. Well done Vince!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/03/17

    Hi Danielle, many thanks for taking the time for writing a review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service, we always aim to please. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Very good expereince

    By DA L on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have now purchased three cars from Horndean Car sales (for different members of the family) in the lat 6 months. We have found their service very good - giving very helpful advice and offering a wide range of cars. We have been happy with the condition and performance of all the cars.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/03/17

    Hi David, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided and hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jim F on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from Horndean Car Sales. Always helpful, quick to sort any problems. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    Hi Jim, many thanks for your review. Always a pleasure to deal with a returning customer and we are glad you found our service helpful and efficient. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Buying a second hand Toyota Aygo

    By Roger N on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt comfortable and not hurried into a decision on the vehicle I was looking at.I had travelled some distance to see the car and was really pleased with the experience There was no haggling on the deal and I bought the car I also feel confident that , should I have any problems with the vehicle, they will honour their agreement The whole experience was good and would recommend them if asked

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 07/03/17

    Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you felt comfortable with your experience and are happy to recommend us! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Top Company with top service

    By Mr P P on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with. No pressure selling. Car came in super condition complete with a 3 month parts and labour warranty. If you are looking for a car do yourself a favour and checkout Horndean car sales.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/02/17

    Hi Peter, many thanks for your review. We always aim to please! Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Buying my Vauxhall Corsa.

    By Diane P on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely positive experience.The salesmen were friendly and welcoming and gave me space and time to look around without any pressure.They were very helpful throughout. It is reassuring to know I can go back to them if any problems arise in the first three months of purchasing my car. They offered me a very good deal on my old car.I would recommend this garage to anyone wishing to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 17/02/17

    Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you felt comfortable in the friendly no pressure atmosphere we always aim for. We hope you enjoy your new car!