play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    dealing with Horndean Car Sales was avery positive

    By Bob B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was avery good experience for me. I saw the car advertised, which was just the one I wanted, I made with the trader and arranged a viewing. I had good look at the vehicle, had one or two queries which were satisfied. The trader brought the car to my home to check that I could get a wheel chair in the boot without too much hassle. I had a test drive, liked the car and agreed to purchase it. All the formalities, documentations and other matters were completed to my satisfaction.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jane K on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the team at Horn dean car sales,second car I have bought from them and the service they provide is excellent.


  • 5

    Incredible service team!

    By Evan L on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were amazing to me, gave me all information needed and were very honest! I would recommend Horndean Car sales to anyone!


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Ian R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience in buying a used small van, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They ran it through the MOT, prior to sale, a few small faults found, all rectified without a quibble. Van very clean, good to drive and the staff were very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lesley T on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the relaxed manner of both Salesmen. who are both friendly and professional. No pressure to buy. Took car for test drive. All questions answered fully. Plenty of time to look around vehicle and decide whether we wanted to buy. Very happy with our purchase and having the road tax paid for the year, a 3 month warranty, mot and service all included in price. Would highly recommend. Made it a very good experience.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Paul D on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful excellent service and honest delivery of facts


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Ryan G on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought two cars from Horndean Cars in the autumn of this year and couldn’t be happier with the service I received from! They came highly recommended from local people and they did not disappoint. When there were a few snagging issues with one of the cars, Vince got everything fixed really quickly by a top notch mechanic at times convenient to me - I didn’t have to argue my case or keep chasing him (unlike experiences I’ve had with other dealers), he accepted it right away and got everything done for me, there were no issues even when one of the problems turned out to require a lot of work and some expensive parts. Vince has also kindly offered me general mechanical advice since the purchase. They have a great reputation locally for a reason, they’re so friendly, professional, helpful and honest - I can’t recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Would recommend it

    By Chris T on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    When you arrive at horn dean you are greeted with a smile and left to look at the cars at your leisure with them on hand for any questions this is the way I like to shop .not with someone standing over me


  • 5

    Buying my be golf estate

    By Ian S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Honest and no pressure. Let me take my time over two days and delivered mot and service via my regular Garage


  • 5

    How to find the right car with no fuss or stress

    By Micheal N on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was attentive and helpful and happy to give us a test drive very shortly after we decided we wanted one. My Husband and I were not sure we wanted to buy a car yet and this was the first car we looked at - but we were impressed so we decided to go with our gut feelings. They were so helpful and friendly.