play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 395 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a good experience

    By Beverly S on 09 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    not pushy sales person, given enough information but not pushed into making a decision. Very helpful very friendly. Had a slight minor problem with the car.....nothing mechanical but even so it was sorted straight away with no hassle what so ever. I would defiantly recommend them and would buy another car from them if needed.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mike K on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Horndean Car Sales as they provide us with a very professional service and the range of vehicles they offer are good value for money. They are a friendly, trustworthy team and they also 'go that extra mile with' 'big garage' services as standard, such as valeting and cleaning your vehicle properly before you take charge of it.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Rebecca S on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional - couldn't have been a smoother process!


  • 5

    BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly salesmen, not at all pushy and HONEST. A great genuine car and I am positive about all the information given.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Darren E on 23 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just recebtly bought a Volvo V40 from Horndean Car Sales. Could not be q happier customer. They were not at all pushy, the price was good they not only valeted the car for me but serviced and Mot'd it replaced the brakes and put 6 months road tax on it all included in the price. Would highly recommend them if your looking for a fair priced reliable car. 5 star service guys. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 19 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend visiting HCSLtd to buy your car. Excellent customer service, friendly and experienced staff. Delighted with new car.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 27/10/22

    Thanks for the review Chris , any issues please call , Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Vince bought my car!

    By June P on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Vince brought my car gave me a good price Someone is going to get a lovely car,I’m glad he brought from me!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent no pressure service provided by Jordan and Vince. I would highly recommend. A great car buying experience where cars are sold at a good price and in great condition.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    Thanks very much for the review , Glad your happy with your new car ! please call any issues at all ? Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Quality garage

    By Warren S on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought what was probably a low budget car from Horndean Garage compared to the other models on the forecourt but was extremely impressed with how the vehicle was presented for collection obviously a professional outfit and no hard-selling from Vince, I certainly would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/22

    Perfect little first time car Warren , glad the timing was right for you ! Regards Vince


  • 5

    By Julian g on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well pleased with the service & friendliness. More than pleased with the Kia Sorento I bought. They gave a good price for the car I traded in & Vince came in especially so I could do the deal on a Sunday. Car was better than was described & no pushy sales talk. Would recommend them all day long.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/21

    Really glad you were happy with the Kia , just give us a call any problems . Thanks again .