play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 399 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vince bought my car!

    By June P on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Vince brought my car gave me a good price Someone is going to get a lovely car,I’m glad he brought from me!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent no pressure service provided by Jordan and Vince. I would highly recommend. A great car buying experience where cars are sold at a good price and in great condition.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 28/06/22

    Thanks very much for the review , Glad your happy with your new car ! please call any issues at all ? Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Quality garage

    By Warren S on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought what was probably a low budget car from Horndean Garage compared to the other models on the forecourt but was extremely impressed with how the vehicle was presented for collection obviously a professional outfit and no hard-selling from Vince, I certainly would recommend this garage.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/22

    Perfect little first time car Warren , glad the timing was right for you ! Regards Vince


  • 5

    By Julian g on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well pleased with the service & friendliness. More than pleased with the Kia Sorento I bought. They gave a good price for the car I traded in & Vince came in especially so I could do the deal on a Sunday. Car was better than was described & no pushy sales talk. Would recommend them all day long.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/21

    Really glad you were happy with the Kia , just give us a call any problems . Thanks again .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nick S on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Skoda Fabia and may I say what a refreshing experience. Very friendly service and nothing is too much trouble, I would recommend them to anyone. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tracie J on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here today . Excellent service. Very pleased with my new car. Tim was very helpful a credit to Horndean Car Sales. Thank you .


  • 5

    Fantastic people and fantastic service.

    By Nikki C on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic service... Last Sunday we went to look at a Beetle which we had been looking for ages, the chap who showed us the car, was very helpful (not pushy) and answered any questions we had, after taking it for a test drive we decided to buy the car, Horndean offer a great 12 month warranty, on top of that and as part of the agreement they would also deal with any advisories found on the mot, advisories were on the mot, probably a few more than that thought, but fair to them they kept their word and all sorted, on top of that they changed the timing belt kit as it was due, water pump , tyre,and gave it a service, we were in communication all week which was great and made us feel undated, picket it up today and drove back to Essex, we drove 500 miles in two trips for this car and well worth it, and they went the extra mile to give a great service... Thank you all.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a small car for my daughter from Horndean Car Sales and can't speak highly enough of the salesman who we dealt with. There was no hard sell and he couldn't be more helpful in getting us the right car for our needs. I'd have no hesitation in recommending their services or buying from them again in future.


  • 5

    The only garage I'd ever recommend

    By Rebecca S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd give this garage 10 stars if possible. Customer service was excellent from start to finish- so friendly and helpful without being pushy. Always there to offer assistance and really care about their customers. I love my new car and got a fantastic deal with the p/x and new one. I'll definitely be coming back some time in the future!


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Jamie N on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW Z4 from this company last month and i'm over the moon with it! Excellent service all round! Thank you Vince!