play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So helpful, & friendly, & honest🤩🤩

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes so friendly & helpfull, complete honesty, about what you are getting, l rate them as far as l can tell. Brought new car seems really good🤩🤩

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/21

    Hope you enjoy the Nissan Juke Coral, please call any problems . Kind Regards vince


  • 5

    Excellent professional service.

    By adrienne wright on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Horndean Car Sales a great helpful service going above and beyond anything I expected and would go there again every time.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 30/09/21

    Thanks for the Review Adrienne, please call if you have any problems at all ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Simple easy and enjoyable

    By robin yates on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest about the car,friendly service and made the whole process of buying the car easy and enjoyable and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to change their car


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By MAXINE GEORGE on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    3rd car we’ve bought from Vince. Outstanding customer service and attention is the reason we keep coming back for cars! Trustworthy and all round good guy!! Best garage in area.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/21

    Always a pleasure Maxine . appreciate your buisness and thanks for review.


  • 5

    By peter hobson on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    ver good friendly service many thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and couldn’t do more to help


  • 5

    By mrs bell on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful but not pushy. Able to test drive two different cars without any problem. Friendly, professional service and pleased with my purchase. Yes, I would use again, if need arose. Happy to recommend. Thankyou Vince.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 25/08/21

    Thanks for the review Mrs Bell. Pleased we had the right car for you !


  • 5

    Very kind helpful people.

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful family-run business. Very helpful in driving me home after viewing a car I wanted and collect me a few days later when the car was ready to purchase and drive away.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Hi Carolyn, Glad your enjoying your Mini !, Give us a call any problems ? Thanks vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Fab family run business

    By jackie sharp on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication Helpful Friendly Good value for money Love my car

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 24/08/21

    Hi Jackie. Glad it was worth the journey down to Horndean, please call any issues ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Could not recommend more!

    By Emily on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really nervous buying my first car but Vince made the whole experience so easy. No pressure to buy quickly, just helpful, honest advice. When I needed some help a month after my purchase, he booked me in for the following week and sorted everything out. Could not recommend more!

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/08/21

    Thanks for the review Emily , any issues please call us ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan