play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sue A on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and would use again if I want another car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By kevin T on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    picked a car and bought it, no problem, very helpful and informative people, nothing to much trouble.friendly.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Matthew D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people. Wonderful stress free purchase . Definitely recommend Horndean car sales. Not pushy and cars a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By graham T on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Deal done ,no problems.Staff were polite and helpful


  • 5

    A good company

    By graham H on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not the first car I’ve had from horndean car sales always very helpful and not pushy my wife also has got a car from them would certainly use again


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional team

    By maureen A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trading in my old car for a newer model. I was treated with courtesy and nobody was pushy. The team were knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By joseph T on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reliable. Will definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service. Top marks.

    By Isobel A on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second car I’ve bought here. Excellent customer service this time too. Friendly staff who kept me up to date at all times. Even took my old car as part exchange and got the new car all ready for winter driving with a new battery , MOT and tax, plus three months warrantee. I know they are only a phone call away if I need advice and I would heartily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    What fantastic service.

    By Amy L on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this garage. Would highly recommend. The team were so helpful at every stage of the process. Car was immaculate, 6 months road tax paid, years AA roadside assistance cover given, 3 months warranty. If you are looking to buy a good quality second hand car from a garage who are polite, with great customer service, then this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Hurrah for hor dean

    By annie B on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vince was excellent they really excelled themselves friendly and so helpful I'd use them again no problem