play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE

    By mrs T on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    IT WAS CARRIED OUT IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER THROUGHOUT.


  • 5

    I would recommend Horndene Car Sales .

    By mrs R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tim made life very easy for us from start to finish, when we went to Horndean Car Sales to buy a car. We came by train to pick up the car and he picked us up from the station. Could not be more helpfull.


  • 5

    The whole process was reassuringly trouble free.

    By caroline B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Vauxhall Corsa last week. It was in very good condition, low mileage and only six years old. Exactly what we were looking for even down to the colour red. We went for a test drive with the salesman. He was courteous and professional and did not put us under any pressure to buy. Being physically short I was unable to pull the boot down as I could not grip the door so asked if it would be possible for a strap to be attached. We decided to buy the car and returned a week later to collect it. A strap had been made and a new tyre fitted as we noticed one was slightly worn. There was no hand book so the owner ordered one for me and this arrived within a week. He was very helpful over the phone and was happy to answer any quetions I had.


  • 5

    Car purchase and px

    By karen L on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly without being “pushy”. Pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Thumbs up for an honest dealer for once.

    By mike P on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traded my Beetle in for a Zafira, all good, dealt with quickly and professionally excellent service.


  • 5

    Smooth and stress-free.

    By terry P on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient and helpful owner which made the whole process of buying a used car a pleasant experience from the trial run to the details of the paperwork. Horndean Motors is not exactly near me but I’ll definitely go there again when i’m Ready to trade in.


  • 5

    My new car

    By ian H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff that gave me plenty of information & advice to make the best choice of car to suit my needs. This is the second car I've bought from them both experiences have been very positive can't thank them enough for there help both cars have been very reliable.


  • 5

    Great service

    By nicky B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. friendly and helpful company. Lovely car and would definitely buy a car from there again!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By sandra R on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service, great communications& car very clean on collection. Buying as first time car owner and all registration processes explained clearly.


  • 5

    Little red fiat!

    By Dan K on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was one of the easiest car sales I've ever experienced, it was fast and very efficient. With everything on the car being checked before purchase, and other added help and services, it made buying the car comfortable and filled me with confidence!