play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, really made buying a car simple. Would recommend to everyone

    By Sarah Rishman on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vince was great, took the time to make sure everything was explained and made sure I was happy with with my purchase:

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 13/03/21

    Really pleased to hear your happy with the car Sarah , call if you have any problems ? Kind Regards Vince


  • 5

    I have a saying, but nice things from nice people and it will work out well

    By Neil Hardy on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Honest Service, lovely people who trade in excellent cars and my purchase was no exception.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 14/02/21

    Thanks Neil, and good luck with your daughters Driving Test !


  • 5

    Brilliant service - thank you.

    By Olivia Wardle on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and genuine - brilliant service - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 14/02/21

    Glad you were happy Olivia, Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, honest, highly recommended

    By stuart Simpson on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales are what all car dealers should be like! Helpful, good communication, good price and honest and they actually do what they say there going to do, highly recommended! Thanks to vince and jordon for a helpful and hassle free car sale Stuart frien

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 14/02/21

    Glad you were happy Stuart , I hope the Panda does the job for the Lady. Any problems let us know. Regards Vince


  • 5

    By Micheal Humphreys on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Vince Nicoll and his son Jordan were helpful and attentive throughout. The car was fully detailed and perfectly prepared. Whole online purchasing experience was completely sraightforward

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/21

    Hi Micheal, Thanks for the review, Glad to hear your happy with the car ! Please call if you have any problems ? Kind Regards Vince & Jordan


  • 5

    Restored faith in used car dealerships

    By chris J on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, had the feeling that they actually cared about the customer and not all about just making a sale and taking your money


  • 5

    Buying a car was a simple with the help of Vince

    By noel O on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience ,with Horndean and would definitely recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By phillip H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vincent was not at all pushy and we felt no pressure to buy. All the cars seemed go quality used and my wife is very pleased with the Fiesta she purchased. All covid precautions were in place. I would recommend a visit to Horndean Car Sales to anyone thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By elizabeth C on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful, friendly and efficient and the car was exactly what I wanted at a price that I could afford.


  • 5

    Nissan Cube

    By adam S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I will recommend Horndean Car Sales all day long, they went above and beyond to get my car ready on time, and my Nissan had a fresh MOT done fully serviced and it drives great, no doubt I will use them again.