play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Horndean, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good.

    By Alan J on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i have just bought my volkswagen up from horndean car sales and i am pleased with their service and help they have given me.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Liz B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought a Nissan juke from horndean car sales. From the moment we got there they were very professional the sales men let us look with no pressure it was a breath of fresh air. We would go back to them without a doubt and you get a years m.o.t and six months tax. We have had the car for a few weeks now we have had no problems with it but I have no doubt that if we did they would sort it out like a professional company that they are. Cars are so clean you would think they were new give them ago.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales - worth talking to them

    By V M on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Horndean Car Sales are very friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured, in fact they encouraged questions and ensured that I was confident about my purchase. Cars are reasonably priced and the car service on sale is brilliant, even changing the cam belt which I haven't experienced from other dealers. I would happily recommend Horndean Car Sales as a place to include when searching for a car purchase.


  • 5

    Would recomend them

    By Thomas C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very busy reception, very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent again

    By Darren W on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car we’ve got from them, always excellent service with none of the usual pushy salesmen. Helpful, knowledgeable friendly team.


  • 5

    Horndean Car Sales A+++++

    By Terry S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff with good knowledge of what they’re selling. Made my family and I feel at ease. Plus they offered a fantastic after sales package inc: 6 months road tax, warranty and a full service


  • 5

    Excellent customre service & trustworthy team.

    By Peter T on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Horndean Car Sales by a friend and it was a fantastic recommendation. I am not knowledgeable about cars and so I needed people I could trust and feel confident in the advice I was being given. The team at Horndean Car Sales were excellent - helpful, acted on my follow-up questions and the whole process was very smooth. There was no pressure or rush to buy. I am delighted with the car I bought - a fair price and I feel confident in what I have bought.


  • 5

    Genuine and professional

    By Wendy C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan qashqai from horndean motors I can honestly say the dealer was so genuine and professional very helpful in every way. I can recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Great car group fantastic staff was a pleasure

    By John J on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Horndean car sales WOW Fantastic group with very professional staff can't do enough for there customers very friendly and no pressure what so ever totally trust these guys and girls 100% I'm from sheffield I travelled 4 hrs for my perfect car 10/10 Axxxxxx

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 18/11/17

    Hi John, Glad you got home ok and we were able to provide that great little car for you, thanks for the review, and call us any problems. Regards Vince.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly staff, successful purchase

    By Charlotte E on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and happy to answer our questions. Gave us time to think, to go away and come back etc. Have had no problems with the car since we bought it (about a month ago), but would feel comfortable to go back and discuss if we did. Can't fault the service we received.

    Reply from Horndean Car Sales Ltd on 26/10/17

    Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking to leave a review. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you received, we always aim to avoid the hard sell that is often associated with second hand car sales, we are glad you are enjoying your new car and wish you all the best.