play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
023 92599365 | 07989 559994
25 - 27 London Road, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0BN

Customer reviews of Horndean Car Sales Ltd

At Horndean Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Horndean Car Sales Ltd

Horndean Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hitches

    By barry T on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, straightforward and friendly. Car ready before expected ,fully serviced and clean


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service.

    By Amanda S on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small car for my daughter to learn to drive in. the sales person was polite but allowed us to browse at our leisure. When needed he was able to answer questions and was happy for three of us to take it for a test drive. A good experience without having a pushy sales person.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient all round excellent service

    By kate F on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friend recommended them and they thoroughly deserve their excellent local reputation. Friendly, customer focused salesperson who bothered to listen to our needs. I’m delighted with the car, a little fiat for a learner driver. I’ll be back next time I buy a car and heartily recommend this garage, who were accommodating and a pleasure to deal with..


  • 5

    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE

    By mrs T on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    IT WAS CARRIED OUT IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER THROUGHOUT.


  • 5

    I would recommend Horndene Car Sales .

    By mrs R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tim made life very easy for us from start to finish, when we went to Horndean Car Sales to buy a car. We came by train to pick up the car and he picked us up from the station. Could not be more helpfull.


  • 5

    The whole process was reassuringly trouble free.

    By caroline B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Vauxhall Corsa last week. It was in very good condition, low mileage and only six years old. Exactly what we were looking for even down to the colour red. We went for a test drive with the salesman. He was courteous and professional and did not put us under any pressure to buy. Being physically short I was unable to pull the boot down as I could not grip the door so asked if it would be possible for a strap to be attached. We decided to buy the car and returned a week later to collect it. A strap had been made and a new tyre fitted as we noticed one was slightly worn. There was no hand book so the owner ordered one for me and this arrived within a week. He was very helpful over the phone and was happy to answer any quetions I had.


  • 5

    Car purchase and px

    By karen L on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly without being “pushy”. Pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Thumbs up for an honest dealer for once.

    By mike P on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traded my Beetle in for a Zafira, all good, dealt with quickly and professionally excellent service.


  • 5

    Smooth and stress-free.

    By terry P on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very patient and helpful owner which made the whole process of buying a used car a pleasant experience from the trial run to the details of the paperwork. Horndean Motors is not exactly near me but I’ll definitely go there again when i’m Ready to trade in.


  • 5

    My new car

    By ian H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff that gave me plenty of information & advice to make the best choice of car to suit my needs. This is the second car I've bought from them both experiences have been very positive can't thank them enough for there help both cars have been very reliable.